Ratings based on 272 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from reading

Posted Aug 7, 2017
Very good value hotel. The children's swimming isn't heated and was freezing compared with the main swimming pools
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice place to stay

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Pros: Things to do, comfortable environment with space so no fights over sun beds et al. Nice rooms.
Cons: The food was a bit hit an miss, sometimes excellent, other times not so good (although this could have more to do with my food tastes)
Location: No idea. Read and chilled out. I heard there was a beach nearby :-D
Good fun hotel. nice mix of all ages. Really nice staff. Good to see a lifeguard everyday at the pools keeping the kids sage. Just nice hotel at a decent price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Bad

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
Had a really good stay and would book this hotel again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Do not waste your money!!!

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Awful staff, very rude and unhelpful. Very dated venue where no one speaks any English. Food is the same everyday. We booked a quadruple room on Expedia site but when you got there it was a standard room with two single beds. We could hardly move. Was told by staff that they only ever do stanard rooms?? Do not book this hotel. It was our worst experiance ever.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Tired hotel that needs renos. Beds just a metal frame.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bucks

Don Juan

Posted Feb 18, 2016
Room was made up daily and cleaned. The hotel is in dire need of refurbishment 30 years out of date 10 years ago. The staff that we spoke to were pleasant enough but try asthey may you cant make a silk purse out of a sows ear. Breakfast was poor, after trying it once we went out for the rest of our stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bristol

Hotel is close to many bars and shops

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Up date the .bedrooms
Location: Near all shops and bars and only a ten minute stroll through the streets with shops to the beach
Hotel sfaff are very helpful and friendly.not much going on in the hotel on evening bit of kids music but plenty of bars close by outside hotel.rooms are very basic but clean.staff came in made bed and changed towels each day .patio doors are quite sound proof had 4 lads playing loud music til early hours but with patio close didnt seem to bad
4 out of 5
by john from bolton

loret de mal

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
Good food but basic
4 out of 5
by jonathan from malta

Good value for money

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
Good value for money, good entertaiment, excellent area. Maybe less quantity and better quality for breakfast, but surely for price paid I dont even expect breakfast
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

poor customer service

Posted Apr 19, 2015 on Hotels
Apart from couple of ignorant recption staff the stay was very good. They forgot to give information about the room they tried to make out they did by covering for each other.