Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

2.2 out of 5
20% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Horrible hotel, very noisy, not safe, dirty

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Pros: Run away, Absolutely disgusting and if you can get your money back invest in good ear plugs.Anna is the angle of this hotel, and the only one.
Cons: EVERYTHING !!!!!!!
Location: Beach and Castel are nice.
You don't have enough space to write truly about this horror hotel...This place is not safe, I have to call security and next morning Police came to the hotel to get rid of the 2 guys, who take drugs and smoke and drink plus aggressive, I was worry about my and my 10-year-old son safety!!!! That is not the place for kids..run away as far as posible.We get food poison 2x in one week...also as a bonus, you get the bed bugs.The staff at reception desk have a very basic level of English.Was no introductions about rules of the hotel.I don't get the room what I have paid for...Now rooms.Our first room was like the shoe box it was so small and stinks horrible and it was on the 5 the floor....I have to mention I booked all inclusive double or triple with pool view, but of course we didn't get what I paid for...second attempt to change the room ended on the First floor but with a noisy street view...Rooms don't have air con. no TV, no phone, no side lamp...old and stinky wardrobe. The only one person who truly cares about Guest was Anna..and I really feel sorry for her to work in that kind of place.Hold on I forgot to add that staff in the bar was too busy drinking and smoking and spending time on the phones to serve customers, plus you have to bring back PLASTIC cups back...but I thought it was bar staff job!!! They only pretend to work while Tall and bold guy shows up and I think that he was kind of boss or something...another way they have better holidays that actually customers.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from liverpool

Close to amenities but very poor hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Rooms tiny , uncomfortable bed, only one electric socket and that was in bathroom over the sink , no tv ,no air con , hotel bar doesn't accept preloaded cash cards balcony is dirty no tables no ashtrays for smokers
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BARCELONA

hotel muy céntrico,pero nada más

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Cons: TODO
Nefasta,comida sin variedad y nada buena,exceptuando algun desayuno.No tiene ascensor,ni aire,ni tv... En cuanto a la limpieza dejaba muchísimo que desear.El baño no lo limpian nada bien ya que había caca en la pared más seca que la ostia. Es un hotel para fiesteros que solo vayan a dormir la mona y poco más. El personal del hotel es lo único que se salva,muy agradables todos y con un muy buen ambiente que se veia entre ellos.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from torino

Blee

Posted Sep 16, 2017
No.look the photo in the room. Oooooooooooo ooooo9oooooooo
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from france

Hotel central proche de tout

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Hotel sans prétention. Proche des commerces et de la plage. Buffets copieux et variés. Chambre propre et curieusement lit très confortable malgré aspect vétusté . draps changés chaque jour . Belle piscine. Bar au frais sous les arbres. Personnel très courtois Point négatif : pas de wifi ni télé ni téléphone. Balcon peu sécurisé avec passage possible d'une chambre à l'autre. Fenêtre sans double vitrage. Pas de parking. Pas de coffre (20 e la semaine une arnaque ) hôtel bruyant car les anglais ne sont pas discrets. Bref tout est " en plus ". Ascenseur interminable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Valencia

OLD , DIRTY , MOLD IN THE BATHROOM

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Pros: i did not like anything
Cons: a lot must be improve in this hotel
Location: 1km from the beach
BAD EXPERIENCE , PHOTOSHOP ON THE EXPEDIA PICTURES , IT IS A LIE
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Italy

baddest hotel ever no security really dirty rooms

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Location: There are drugs dealer all around the hotel, no security, everybody can entry at every hour(day and night)
Baddest hotel ever seen, No security, everybody can entry at every hour(day and night) Dirty rooms, very old structure Staff of the Hotel wants an extra, for a thing called Tourist Tax ( not mentioned on website,or any other platform).. Please don't book this Hotel, for your safe!!! 0/5
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lloret de mar

Hôtel moyen

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Hôtel proche de la plage en plein centre ville idéal pour faire la fete mais pas pour les familles. Le staff n'est pas très agréable! Les repas ne sont pas très variés. Pas de TV, de wifi, ni de frigo dans les chambres!
3 out of 5
by Fabrizio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seveso MB

Lloret de mar

Posted Jul 29, 2017
È una cittadina molto organizzata, i servizi sono ottimi, c'è una stazione di pullman che offre molti collegamenti, la spiaggia è sempre pulita anche se alcuni bagnanti incivili lasciano rifiuti. Molti locali e negozi, i prezzi sono accessibili. L'hotel Gran Don Juan è molto elegante negli spazi comuni che sono grandissimi, la cucina self service offre ogni genere di cibo.