Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: The food was brilliant
Cons: The nubmer of times the rooms/bathrooms are cleaned and sheets and towels changed
Location: Beach, shops, restaurants, evening activities
We had a fantasitc time at this resort, plenty to do at the resort
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NCL (UK)

Hotel Misery

Posted Jul 5, 2017
All inclusive nightmare !! 3 of us were AI yet weren't allowed to get drinks for other 2. Had to ask for drinks to be filled to top of glass !! was pointed in direction of fruit juice dispenser to mix own cocktails by ill mannered bar staff. No poolside music Atrocious attitude by bar staff AGAIN !! Told our table had enough drinks and was refused further drinks! Meal time scrum, English queued patiently whilst other nationalities blatantly elbowed their way to front of queue for food, no organisation by restraunt staff. However we found cleaning staff to be friendly and most efficient. Gym wasn't free as stated and wifi only free in lobby. All in all a lot of money spent to be treat like something the Spanish had trod in !!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice hotel room was clean

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Room was clean and air con was good. Only booked for bed and breakfast but the food was was lovely and plenty of choice. Only minus was walls were a bit thin but overall nice hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In need of refurbishment

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: 0
Cons: Refurbed, more staff more bars/restaurants
Works going on to increase size, however they cannot deal with the numbers of guests that they have now.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Royston Vasey

Standard hotel for stay over easter

Posted Apr 20, 2017
The Hotel was OK. I did pay quite a bit more as the stay was over the Busy Easter period, Room was Adequate just slept in it , The Hotel staff on the Reception were quite good , The only Minus was the Price of Parking €15 a Night I only paid for one night I found a free roadside space for the remaining two nights. And Wifi in The room was 10€ For three Days. All other hotels in the area is Free.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Nice hotel, pleasant staff, very good location - close to the beach, shops and night life. 24/7 reception, good food and different dinners each day. We enjoyed our stay there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from U.K

Lovely hotel in a busy location

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Overall a lovely hotel, we stayed all inclusive in the main building. Main problem being it's very busy as I'm sure most places are peak season. Great selection of fresh food and drinks. Also very accessible for the children who mostly enjoyed the ice creams. Avoid peak season and it's a good value holiday for families who want a busy resort.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice close to the beach / Room dissapointed

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: breakfast, close to the beach and town, bares, restaurant
Cons: Maintenance
Hotel close to the beach, restaurants, bars, but dissapointed with the room, marks of stamps on bathroom and bedroom, beds making loud sound when somebody is sleeping also the fridge/mini bar did not work, I reported twice but hotel never sent somebody to fix/replace it.
4 out of 5
by Kaido

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nearly 2 hours to check in!

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Took nearly 2 hours to check in, had the security and local police hassling us as car was parked out side while waiting to check in. Was only a one night stop over ... never again! left early AM to move on.