Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by tazo101 from Bradford

Oh good gawd.

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels
Just dont. Terrrible, Just dont bother. Look everyone when I was there "complaining" i had to wait for all the other people to finish there complaining, before i could do mine. Service none, room bad, food OH I AM SO GLAD I WASNT AInclusive. Please just dont.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Glos

Disappointing experience

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Balcony overlooks rock face approx. 20ft away!! Room clean, breakfast poor.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Close to beach

Posted Jul 19, 2014
The hotel was away from the noisy part of Lloret which was good. The room was very clean but also quite small. The walls are very thin and you can hear your neighbours every move. I was woke up several times by inconsiderate guests. There was no mini fridge which would of been really handy. There is air conditioning which is needed. The reception staff spoke to us about 3 times in 12 days. The breakfast was ok.all in all i would not stay there again.
1 out of 5
by Amir from London

Terrible Hotel

Posted Aug 13, 2013 on Hotels
Room was not clean, the towels had a foul sweat odors, they had obviously been reused or not cleaned. The service was terrible, I told them that the wifi wasnt working, and all they said was, this is how it is, they done nothing further to help. The location of the hotel is bad, yes its less than 10 minutes from the beach, but its at the far corner or lloret which is the worst end and nowhere near the nice beaches. You will end up with a 30-40 minute walk to get to the other side which is much better. The wifi doesn't work from the rooms, in the lobby; the wifi cuts out every 3-4 minutes, they told me there is only 1 access point in the bar, and for a hotel advertising wifi, this is unacceptable. The breakfast was terrible, the cheapest bread, processed cheese, the juice wasn't even juice, just some sugary squash. Lasly at about 8pm until 12am there is a loud disco, the music can be heard throughout the hotel, I went to check to see how many people were dancing, and there were 2 middle aged men dancing. I asked the reception if it could end early, he smirked at me and said "is the music bothering you?" Avoid this hotel at all costs if you need wifi and/or need to sleep before midnight.
4 out of 5
by FREDERIC

Hotel pour une nuit

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
A notre arrivée, la réceptionniste n'a jamais réussi à trouver ma réservation, malgré le numéro... Après une longue attente, une chambre nous a enfin été donnée. Pour ce qui est de la demi pension : je n'ai jamais aussi mal mangé en Espagne. C'est pas cher, mais on en a pour son argent.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
repas très médiocres sans variété;
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perpignan

En promotion à 52 € avec demi-pension parfait

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Très bien accueilli on nous demande nos préférences sur l'étage et l'orientation la restauration est bonne le cadre est agréable la plage à côté avec un parking public gratuit
3 out of 5
by L.S.

Lage gut, andernfalls wünscht besseres

Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Hotels
Für den Preis kann man verstehen, aber mit dem Essen ist Katastrophe, immer das gleiche, zwei Wochen wird nichts geändert. Riesen plus ist die Lage, Ruhe nah zu Meer. Hotel Zimmer zu klein, economy Klasse,sauber nicht zu meckern.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Zu Essen gab es immer das gleiche und sehr wenig Auswahl. Einmal auch verdorbenen Salat. Personal ist sehr nett, aber den Koch muss man definitiv austauschen. Das Hotel würde durchaus 3 Sterne verdienen, wenn man das schlechte Essen wegdenken würde. Der Koch reist die Planke drastisch nach unten.
3 out of 5
by Jeanpaul

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Pascal, Hotel Management
De la part de toute l'équipe de Hotel MoreMar je tiens à vous remercier des 3 étolies. Merci de nous avoir choisi lors de votre dernière visite à Lloret de Mar. Espèrons vous revoir de nouveau chez nous. Cordialement