Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leeds, UK

Great location and value for money

Posted May 16, 2017
Excellent location. Extremely good value for money. Breakfast is good. Wouldn't stay there with a young family because it's close to the nightlife. My only minor negatives would be no ironing board or iron in the room, have to request it from reception and ironing board is tiny. Could have done with extra pillows. Otherwise an excellent choice.
4 out of 5
by Alexandra

Very nice hotel

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was very nice. Breakfast was great. Only problem I had was a slow wifi connection.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Breakfast is in a dark corner on a lower level with no view outside. This was somewhat strange.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed here for a week and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The hotel was in an ideal location. Although we didn't eat at the hotel we did have some meals on the outside in the restaurant which were excellent and the staff were very efficient. The only disappointment for us was that when we booked the hotel, our confirmation stated "sea view" which was not the case when we arrived. Parking was not a problem as the hotel had parking facilities nearby.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
Great service nice staff tasty food :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2011 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2011 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Had an enjoyable stay

Posted Sep 26, 2007
Really enjoyed the hotel. Great location, close proximity to the boardwalk and beach. Great view of the Mediterranean from the balcony. And just behind the hotel there are many small winding streets with cool shops, and great restaurants.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from brighton

Shouldn't be 4 star!

Posted Jul 20, 2007
The hotel staff were rude, the food was atrocious. The pool was absolutely miniscule. Our room was opposite an office block over the alley way.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lancashire

Beware Reception Failures

Posted May 25, 2007
Reception failed to book taxi to airport. Then did not check that taxi was booked when we requested. Result was that we got to airport half hour later than we wanted.