Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton,AB

Not bad inexpenisve

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: the hotel was safe and secure, friendly staff, able to fit me in at short notice, sound didt travel through the walls.
Cons: my room was not the cleanest, found a really long hair on the towels, multiple hairs in the bathtub, tv channels were not good, furnature was well used.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 18, 2016 by Christopher W. , Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you very much for the 3 star rating. I do apologize about the cleanliness issue and follow up with our housekeeping department as this is not our usual standard. We hope to see you again very soon. All the best in hospitality, Christopher W Guest Services Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Regina

Great location

Posted Nov 14, 2016
The hotel staff was great and very helpful. Great room and comfortable beds.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 18, 2016 by Christopher W. , Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you very much for the 4 star rating and wonderful review. I am glad to know that your room was clean and comfortable. We hope to see you again very soon. All the best in hospitality, Christopher W Guest Services Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Repeat trip

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
Second stay in a week. Friendly staff at reception and restaurant remembered us. Stayed in a suite. My elderly mom slept well with my brother and I in the living area visiting. Just like home.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 18, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you very much for the 5 star rating and wonderful review. I am very pleased to know that your family were comfortable and enoyed this and last stay's visit. We hope to see you again very soon! All the best in hospitality, Christopher W Guest Services Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Good quality for the price. Will stay again. Will be a good option traveling with our dog. Love not leaving hotel to go out to eat.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 18, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you very much for the 5 star rating and wondeful review. I am very pleased to know that you and your furry companion enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon! All the best in hospitality, Christopher W Guest Services Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
Beds were clean. Needs a face lift. Door to very small bathroom didn't fit
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 18, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you very much for the 3 star rating. I am glad to know that your room was clean and comfortable. We hope to see you again very soon. All the best in hospitality, Christopher W Guest Services Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Location.
Clean and comfortable. Close to the Lloyd mall and wonderful restaurant nearby.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2016 by Christopher W. , Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you very much for your wonderful review and 4 star rating. We hope to see you again very soon. - Christopher W, Guest Services Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you very much for your wonderful review and 3 star rating. We hope to see you again very soon. - Christopher W, Guest Services Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient clean friendly

Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable and easy to locate.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you very much for your wonderful review and 4 star rating. We hope to see you again very soon. - Christopher W, Guest Services Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: Pool Rooms comfortable
Cons: Need change tables for babies in the male and female bathrooms at the restaurant. Need evening hours at the restaurant so you can eat in house w/kids
Location: Mall next door. Cute little greek restaurant nearby
Stayed for 1 night while traveling. Room comfortable. Booked because it had a pool and restaurant. Unfortunately restaurant closed for supper and only the bar is open so you cannot eat with your family there. Also, there are no change tables for children in the mens washroom, only the women. big pet peeve for us as Dad also does care.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2016 by Christopher W. , Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you very much for your wonderful review and 4 star rating. I have noted your suggestions and will follow up with the appropiate personnel. We hope to see you again very soon. - Christopher W, Guest Services Manager
3 out of 5
by John from Ottawa

Comfortable weeklong stay.

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Used for sleeping primarily. Beds were comfortable. Room was clean. Restaurant was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you very much for your wonderful review and 3 star rating. We hope to see you again very soon. - Christopher W, Guest Services Manager