Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
hotel room was comfortable. staff friendly. Thank you
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from stony plain

Lloyd overnighter

Posted Dec 2, 2015
Pros: good value, clean quiet.
Cons: quieter bathroom fan
Location: this was right downtown Lloyd and on a Monday night it was as very quiet evening. Ithink that if it had of been during the day there would be lots of
we stayed in this place on our way back from the grey cup. It was easy to find and very quiet. The room was large and even had a Kurieg and fridge. The only thing bad about it was a loud bathroom fan that quit after some use./
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2015 on Hotels
The beds were quite comfortable, room had a mini fridge and micro - had a tv adequate for business trip . thank you
3 out of 5
by william

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
it was good
3 out of 5
by Pascal from Quebec

good, clean, good price

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
good, clean, good price
1 out of 5
by Peng from edmonton

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
so cold inside the room. and noisy from fridge make me crazy
4 out of 5
by Whitney

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mankirat from Calgary

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
The trains at night are a disturbance.. Rest the hotel is good
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saskatchewan

Stinky place

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Glad we only had it booked for one night and we only needed to sleep, not a place to hang out. It was dingy and the hallways were very stinky. The continental breakfast consisted of dried out muffins and an option of toast, with one table and 4 chairs, needless to say we were leaving town so we went elsewhere for breakfast on the go. Not a very clean place, carpets in hallways were filthy and the corners of the rooms were grungy. Thankfully there were no bedbugs (I checked as soon as we got to the room!) We stayed, but certainly won't be back!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

get what you pay for

Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
A/C unit took hours to cool room. Room smelled funny. Shower was glorious. Had to wait 15 mins for computer to work so they could book me in. Not enough parking. Key card hardly worked took 3 trips to front desk because of it. Small tv and no plugins for phone or anything.