Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Neil

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was very helpful and friendly. The only problem we had was that the door didn't work properly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2017
Thank you for taking time to write a review and appreciate your wonderful comments. We fixed all the doors & we got the new keys . I'm pretty sure you will not face any problem in your next stay ;) Thank you for appreciating the staff and wishing you the best on your travels!!!
4 out of 5
by gavin

Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
Staff great.room just renovated,could use faster more reliable WiFi
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2017
Thank you very much for your review. I am pleased to hear that our staff made your stay a great experience. We love to hear it and so do they. Thank you for taking time out to write a review and showing appreciation to the staff that helped you do those extra little things. we are going to increase our WIFI Package soon :) .Thank you for choosing us. Have a great day and see you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from northbattleford

Great place to stay it's really convenient

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Great host dianne. She very accommodating from the beginning
4 out of 5
by kenneth

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
I have stayed here before a like the changes they are doing will stay again
5 out of 5
by Glennie

Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
It was good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Outdated but clean and comfortable

Posted Feb 12, 2017
For the price you pay this hotel was very clean, staff was friendly and there was a new restaurant to try. There was a train that was loud but I'm used to them so I didn't mind. I feel like this was hotel could use a few updates but overall they look like they take pride.
5 out of 5
by darren

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value

Posted Jan 17, 2017
We were driving into Lloydminster late at night and decided we didn't want to drive the rest of the way home. We found the Econo Lodge to be the most cost friendly. The front desk employee had some trouble getting the computer to accept the low price we had found online but he eventually got it to work and upgraded us to an executive room because there wasnt many rooms left. The floor we were on was recently renovated and we enjoyed our stay there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from g

Centrally located

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Parking is a problem, overall hotel is very comfortable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not too bad

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Pros: the staff
Cons: loud music should stop at 11pm
Location: not much to do around that area
it was good hotel but just the music and the back ground because of the bar grill downstairs