Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Very nice hotel

Posted Oct 29, 2015
Pros: Position
Cons: offer breakfast included
Location: restaurants and shops are very close.
Hotel staff, rooms, and facilities are very nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2015 by SivaK, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your genuine review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, as we value your feedback. Our rate for the room (breakfast not included) at the Holiday Inn & Suites. If you prefer to have breakfast you can buy a package that included breakfast. Your feedback helps us to do a better job. We hope you will visit us again. Siva Kiruddinan ( General Manager)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2015
Travelled with two dogs and this location just began accepting pets for a steep fee, but I understand most people are NOT responsible pet owners.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2015 by SivaK, Hotel Management
We are extremely happy to see you have enjoyed your stay. Siva Kiruddinan General Manager
5 out of 5
by Doreen from Hinton Alberta

Best hotel in LlyodMinster

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
We really enjoyed our stay at your hotel nice and quiet an dvery friendly an dso very very clean .We loved it there .
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 6, 2016 by SivaK, Hotel Management
We appreciate your business. Thank you for your great comments. We are always here to take care of your needs. We expect you to be here in the future. Siva Kiruddinan General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in central location

Posted Sep 8, 2015
Pros: cleanliness. Smitty's restaurant on the premises with convenient hours. Quiet room.
Cons: breakfast included as an option
Location: in Lloyd on Yellowhead highway near the alta/sask border
Perfect for our needs. We stayed for two days. Room was very quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from northbattleford

Free wifi and parking lot was easy access

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Short and sweet Room service was excellent and fast Very polite people
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend away

Posted Jul 20, 2015
The hotel stay was really nice and I would recommend holiday Inn to my friends.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Excellent rooms and accomodating staff in Lloyd

Posted Dec 1, 2013 on Hotels
The hotel was solidly booked however the front desk was still able to honor my request for a quiet room. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2013 on Hotels