Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dalmeny

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Nice service, comfortable price, clean , everything we could want including lovely breakfast. 2rooms/2nights Good!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay for a night

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Pros: Parking, staff, cleanliness and the breakfast spread
Hotel was very clean and well appointed. Little noise or being along the highway and plenty of parking. additionally the breakfast was quite good. i will be back again in my next trip through
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sb

Ok. Breakfast needs improvement.

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Staff friendly and very helpful. It was ok except for the breakfast poor quality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Excellent service and friendly staff very satisfied
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saskatoon, SK

Good stop on the way to BC

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Cons: I would have appreciated more tea selection in the room. An herbal tea before bed would have been nice.
Location: There seemed to be several restaurants ready to deliver to the hotel. We had dinner already, but it's good to know for next time.
The rooms were clean and comfortable, the breakfast was hearty, the staff were friendly. It met our need for a place to crash overnight.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from alberta

only an ok hotel ,nothing great

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: easy access,
Cons: i don;t think it cost much more to have a better breakfast for what they are charging ,i paid $101 a nite using expedia ,while other guest paid $150
Location: fine ,i was there on business so did not check out area
breakfast was the same for 3 days ,dry dry bagels ,really overripe bananas,and the same awful sausage patties ,yuck ,often had to wait for front desk to replenish items as she worked both spots ,not overbusy but still was a wait ,pillow were horrible ,had to bunch up 2 to try and make one ,still did not work
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
I was here on business the hotel was quiet ,clean and friendly
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Clipper02, We are very grateful for your nice review of our hotel and are glad that your stay with us was enjoyable. We greatly appreciate your feedback and are looking forward to your next visit. The Ramada Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel.

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
We had a very nice room - it was clean and very inviting. However, we could not get the heating system working. It was either too hot or too cold. And the fan is very loud - our sleep was not the best due to this aspect of the room. We did not call housekeeping about this issue. I did let the front desk know upon check out.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We are very grateful for your nice review of our hotel and are glad that your stay with us was enjoyable even with the small drawbacks. We would like to apologize for the fan problem you have experienced that night. Our maintenance made sure on same day that everything is working well in that room. We greatly appreciate your feedback and are looking forward to your next visit. The Ramada Team
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay. Staff very freindy and helpful.

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Great! Stayed for work it was nice and quiet. I would stay here agan in the future.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2016 by Wilma, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We are very grateful for your nice review of our hotel and are glad that your stay with us was great. We greatly appreciate your feedback and are looking forward to your next visit. The Ramada Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manitoba

Clean, comfortable, convenient.

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: Location, cleanliness and breakfast variety.
Room was very clean. Continental breakfast was perfect. Had a great variety of things to choose from. Would definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2016 by Wilma, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We are very grateful for your nice review of our hotel and are glad that your stay with us was enjoyable. We greatly appreciate your feedback and are looking forward to your next visit. The Ramada Team