Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2017
i choose to stay some where else due to delay in my travells
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Comfortable, quiet. Good breakfast. Lovely,helpful staff
4 out of 5
by Kathy

End of holiday!

Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
Room was clean, bed very firm which was too hard for me, front desk people very nice, check in was easy, breakfast was nice
4 out of 5
by Denis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, Ont.

Clean and well maintained

Posted Jul 28, 2017
Pros: clean, good breakfast.
Cons: bigger fridge, hair dryer relocated to bathroom, or longer cord .
Location: I was visiting my son so didn't do an awful lot. The museum was good, and the farmers market on THursday.
We stayed for 5 nights in this hotel--everything was great, good breakfast selections and staff refilling as needed. The only thing was the fridge was very tiny, we bought a few things to eat in our room and had a hard time getting everything in. The hair dryer would have been better placed in the bathroom, my travelling partner was still sleeping after my shower so I couldn't dry my hair. Other than those two small things I would recommend this facility as a nice place to stay.
3 out of 5
by Trevor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Breakfast was quite good according to our grandsons, except the bacon & eggs, but there was a good enough selection for them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room was nice and clean.

Posted Jul 13, 2017
We had a good time. The room was like expected. The only think is the hotel charge me 26$ for no reason (well I don'the know why)...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Very good accommodation!

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Pros: Breakfast included was very good! Hotel seemed very clean with very comfortable beds
Everything went smoothly during our recent stay at the Ramada, Lloydminster
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017 by Ramada, Hotel Management
Dear Charles, We appreciate your time giving us this incredible review. We hope to have you again! Have a great summer.
5 out of 5
by Maxwell

Ramada overnight stay, Lloydminister

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
We were quite impressed with our overnight stay at the Ramada. We also thought continental breakfast was great. Coffee was hot and they had a good variety of food to pick from. We would definitely recommend this hotel to others!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017
Dear Maxwell, Thank you very much for your very positive review. Thank you for stating that you would recommend our hotel. We look forward to have you once again at the Ramada Lloydminster.