Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Fantastic break - beautiful hotel - great staff!

Posted Sep 7, 2015
Pros: Staff were very attentive and helpful. Facilities were well cleaned and the workmanship was all done to a high standard
Cons: Small point - The free WIFI could be extended to the second (indoor) pool area
Location: Location was tucked away from the hustle and bustle and still just a 15 min drive to the beach. Great food sele
I expected 5 star but the team and facilities exceeded our expectations. Would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Beautiful hotel with great food and facilities

Posted Aug 7, 2015
The hotel is very well staffed although some are friendlier than others. The hotel itself is extremely clean and well kept. The food is excellent and the variety good. The swimming pool is great for the kids and well managed with a life guard. The evening entertainment was good although it ranged from basically background music to crowd pleasing bands. It only lasted for around one and a half hours and sometimes they had just worked the audience up to have a dance and then they had to stop. The facilities were excellent with a spa, hairdressers and golf course. Also the daily sports activities were great - including water aerobics every day. There are also facilities for playing tennis, boules, ping pong, volley ball and a few other activities. The hotel is not in walking distance to a town so a taxi is needed if you want to travel anywhere. Although the hotel does offer a free shuttle bus to Palma beach. The kids club is good but probably best serves younger children. All in all our holiday was really good and I would really recommend the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing hotel and friendly staff

Posted Jun 4, 2015
We originally booked Tonga Towers which was awful, so checked into Iberostar. We loved our stay, the resort is safe, the staff can't do enough for you, the rooms are clean, beds are comfy, I can't really fault it. If I was to recommend one thing it would be to have more variety of food, as there seemed to more seafood, which personally I'm not too keen on, but that's just preference.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

This is a WONDERFUL hotel.

Posted Jun 4, 2015
The staff are amazing esp Michael and Marga in the restaurant. We stayed for a week we our 1 year old and they couldn't have been more helpful. The pool is amazing and the local restaurant La Finca is a dream.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portsmouth UK

super location - just super

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Pros: Everything - from the moment we arrived , we were looked after - nothing was too much trouble. Big shout out to Tomeus and EVERYONE on reception
Cons: I very rarely say this - but I don't think anything can be improved on ( we went out of season , so not everything was open , understandably )
Location: GREAT LOCATION PEACFUL As we had a car - we went to the SANCTUARI DE CURA - great drive up the mountain - had a fab lunch. easy drive to Palma
Didn't know what to expect . exceeded all expectations - room lovely - staff fantastic , very friendly, helpful. This resort ticked all the boxes for my wife and I
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent!!!!

Posted Jan 6, 2014
Pros: eveything
Cons: Water, belach smell, even your coffe as it is made out of bleaching water
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Talal from kuwait

Nice hotel for families

Posted Sep 6, 2013
Pros: Facilities , service,
Location: Location is 15 minutes a way by car from the main city , hotel gusted definitely need a car if they want to explore the area.
Excellent hotel and excellent hotel facilities , hotel staff are very friendly , the area it occupies is huge , we enjoyed our stay. But you need a car if you are staying in the hotel to visit the city. I do recommend it for people who would like to escape the busy places and have a nice quality time with their family
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel with friendly staff

Posted Sep 5, 2013
Pros: Good for, friendly staff
Cons: Having to keep logging into the internet was a pain.
Location: Did not notice anything near by, pretty much self contained.
4 night stay in a well presented double room, very clean hotel and grounds, nice selection of pools, very friendly staff and management. Happy to recommend this hotel, different twist on all inclusive food and drink, opting for more of a restaurant and bar look and feel as opposed to the standard hotel buffet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place for a long weekend

Posted Aug 29, 2013
If you want a nice hotel to relax in for a weekend this place will do the job nicely. Even better if you are a golfer or want to indulge yourself in the spa (at extra cost). Pool is good, plenty of sunbeds and towels provided, not the biggest I've seen but definitely sufficient. The main restaurant serves a good selection of food that I couldn't fault, but would imagine a week of it would get a little bit monotonous. Rooms were excellent. Overall stay here, relax, and enjoy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sandra from Lenzie, Kirkintilloch, East Dunbartonshire G66, UK

You will not be disappointed at all

Posted Aug 18, 2013
Pros: Setting, quality of food and lovely pool area, not crowded at all
Cons: Having to take a car and not within walking distance of a beautiful resort Maybe the entertainment at night, not my taste
Location: Excellent base for exploring the island
Due to trip advisor negative reviews, we were really concerned about every aspect of the hotel. From the moment we arrived, we could not fault anything. You do need a car to travel about. After being out and about during the day, we appreciated what this hotel had to offer when we came back in. We cannot understand why people would find fault. It is on the edge of a beautiful golf course. The hotel is immaculate. Breakfast, lunch and dinner excellent. Swimming pool and surrounding area spotless. Peace and tranquility, even with all the lovely children enjoying themselves. We would certainly have no hesitation in recommending this hotel. If you want wild times though, go elsewhere, this would not be for you