Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Peaceful Hotel lovely gardens.

Posted Jun 5, 2016
We really enjoyed our stay overall. We had a deluxe garden room with a terrace and it was very comfortable. The staff at reception were really brilliant at organising some day excursions, I would thoroughly recommend yacht sailing from Port Adriano. The breakfast selection was brilliant, with staff being really attentive. The outdoor pools are nice with plenty of sun loungers and clean towels however the adult pool is not heated, not sure about the family pool as we didn't try it. Unfortunately I was a little disappointed with the indoor pool in the spa, I had specifically chosen this hotel because of the indoor pool On the first day we there it was heated and at a lovely temperature however afterwards the temperature was put down or not working and it was far too cold for me to swim. Some of the relaxation jacuzzi functions in the pool we not working. The steam room was really dark and had hardly any steam, the treatment showers had no light and we're not working adequately, the foot spa was also not working. I know most people would not spend time indoors when the weather outside is so amazing but my husband has a sun allergy and I don't like tanning which is why we specifically look for hotels with an indoor pool and spa facilities. I did have a massage and my therapist was execellent, being 5 months pregnant the treatment I received was brilliant. I didn't make a complaint as I didn't want to ruin the holiday, but I did expect excellence from the Hilton
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Espectacular solo falla el restaurante
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect quiet hotel with all that is needed

Posted Mar 13, 2016
Pros: The location, the staff and the experience
Cons: Just continue doing what you are doing now! That is continuous improvement
Location: Sa Torre, 20 mins from airport in a quiet location, great spot to stay in order to discover the island - our starting point for our daily golf rounds
This is the second time we have booked at the Hilton Sa Torre for a golf holiday A hassle free experience Comfortable and clean rooms Helpful and friendly staff A beautiful historical building / resort
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bristol uk

Amazing hotel - but quickly becomes a bit boring

Posted Oct 17, 2015
I, my wife and our four year old child stayed at the Hilton Mallorca in the middle of October 2015. The hotel is described as being family friendly - and to many extents it is, but in other ways it didn't feel quite so. During our stay the days were warm but the nights became a little chilly and thus the outdoor pool was colder than expected. There are three pools - one very small pool for kids - a medium sized pool on the family area which is deeper and for adults and then lovely big pool in the adults only area. The indoor spa pool was lovely and warm but this area is only open to children between ten am and twelve pm despite the ape opening from nine am to none pm. In all fairness when it was raining outside they did allow our little one in the spa outside of these hours. But all the same this left us with the feeling the hotel wasn't really aimed at families. The staff were amazing - everyone said hi each time they passed you and there seemed to be more staff than guests. The hotel was supposed to be busy when we were there - because it's so spread out it never felt busy. There is very little to do here. There are tennis courts. An outdoor pool and a spa. And that is it. We became pretty bored with the hotel after probably two or three days. Nothing ever really happens at night time either. The hotel is perfect for people who want peace and quiet, perhaps for people on a business trip, and certainly older couples in general. Staff were great we enjoyed it.
5 out of 5
by SUNG MIN from Seoul, Korea

또 머무르고 싶은 호텔

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
신혼 여행으로 2박을 하였는데, 조용하고 쉬기에 너무 좋았습니다. 차를 렌트하면 공항에서도 그리 멀지 않은 위치에 있습니다. 직원들 모들 친절하고 , 음식도 맛있고, 수영장도 좋고 , 모든 것이 대 만족 이었습니다.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bergstraße

Wunderbares Hotel

Posted Oct 11, 2015
Pros: Die alte Architektur der Finca und die gelungene Restaurierung
Cons: Nur Kleinigkeiten
Location: Palma ist gut, der Flughafen sehr gut zu erreichen. Ideal für Ausflüge auf der Insel, da ruhig, aber in Autobahnnähe gelegen.
Herrliches Hotel in alter Finca, für Ausflüge in die Umgebung ideal, tolle Pools, große Zimmer - uns hat es prima gefallen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schönes ruhige und nicht großes Hotel

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Pros: Alles
Cons: Evtl. Service beim Frühstück
Location: Sa Torre Golfsport und Radfahren
Haben gegolft und die Pools im Hotel und die Anlage fanden wir auch toll. Dann fahren wir auch sehr gerne nach Palma
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from somerset

Very expensive airport - hotel transfer E150

Posted Oct 2, 2015
Pros: Pleasant grounds, interesting Gothic chapel, food high quality, Tapas good value. Choice of outdoor pools, tucked away library, welcoming glass of Ca
Cons: see experience - management , information.
Location: Cycled to coast , Taxi to Palma
Shuttle transfer failed resulting in an exorbitant charge by transfer agents Urbis- should have taken an ordinary taxi. Hotel not really 5 star it misses those details which would make it so. Not given details of facilities or surrounding area, Spa - swimming pool jacuzzi broken, lacks pool side drinks/fruit. Restaurant service - sloppy, not all items brought out /plates not cleared/ no plates, diners turned away from an empty restaurant. Bathroom flooded - design of shower probably, Bath plug did not work
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hôtel de gran calidad

Posted Sep 29, 2015
Pros: ver comentario anterior
Cons: las prestaciones del restaurante y el servicio del desayuno un poco caotico
la ubicacion el edificio la tranquilidad y la calidad de las prestaciones hoteleras
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

excellent

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
L hotel parfait nous avons été déçu pour une suite de luxe qui n avait pas de terrasse ni de balcon , lors de la réservation demandez avec terrasse autrement parfait.