Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Good family hotel

Posted Oct 22, 2017
We had a great week here with our two sons aged 11 and 13. Spacious villas very comfortable and well kitted out. Staff and amenities were brilliant. W Tennis, golf, gym ( 16 and over only)volleyball, basketball, table tennis, bikes activities. Restaurants on site were very good but fairly expensive. Little supermarket on site too but cheaper to do a big shop at bigger supermarket in nearby towns. We had a car to explore and would recommend a car as not walking distance to any town or nearby amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Good experience at the Marriott. Not the first time staying at Marriott Vacation Club. Knew exactly what to expect and was not let down. Also knew to expect them to try and sell timeshare at their resort. Was firm to decline as from past experience one would lose about 4-5 hours, something we did not have during a break.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Resort - long walk to centre for some villas

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Liked this resort very much. A little more remote than we thought and a shame we had to use the car from villa to reception. Pool between every 8 villas- always had empty sunbeds. Super staff
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth

Marriott Son Antem

Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed in a 2 bed villa for 8 nights. The villa was well equipped and clean. The resort was beautiful and well kept. The staff were all brilliant and went out of their way to be helpful. We are already planning our next trip.
5 out of 5
by Kirsten

great family villas

Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
We only stayed one night and the villas were lovely and spacious, were very accommodating in arranging a late check out for us as well.
4 out of 5
by paul

Good choice but hire a car

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
All facilities in great condition. Staff delightful. We stayed in 2 bed house. Ideal for 4 persons. 6 would be too many in my view.. Our house was a very long way from main pool and restaurants. There was another pool closer, but without facilities. We didn't have a hire car, and it was too hot to walk during day comfortably. The hotel bell boy Jose did drive us back and forth quite a few times, although 1 rather arrogant lady on reception told us they were doing us a great favour. That didn't sit well with me and I had words. Maybe they shouldn't have put a family with a 3 year old so far from the main hotel!The hotel restaurant food was very poor. The Finca restaurant (independent) on site was just ok and expensive. There are nice restaurants in square in town about 5k away. All in all with car would recommend this resort, not so much if not.
5 out of 5
by Ian

A hidden gem

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
Very relaxing family holiday with teenage children. Quiet golf resort about 15-20 minutes east of Palma airport. Despite being non golfers this was a real find. Car essential if you want to explore the wider area. Stayed in self catering villa which was very well finished with excellent facilities and wifi. Pools with lifeguard for every 8 villas and on a couple of days we were the only people there - no rushing to reserve sun loungers! Use of hotel facilities included- pool, gym, spa, tennis etc. Two restaurants on site. La finca restaurant especially good at night. Plan to return as within easy reach of Palma etc by motorway so able to combine quiet relaxation at resort with busier pace of life if needed !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GJ

Nice hotel, staff very friendly

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Hotel has all the facilities for families with kids, kids activities and staff were very friendly. Most people in the hotel speaks 2 or 3 languages which is very handy. Great facilities and staff very friendly. Would definitely recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Five days of relaxation

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Nice, cosy hotel rooms with nearby amenities and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mackenbach, Germany

Christmas Vacation Getaway 2016

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Pros: Everything!!! Such an outstanding experience.
Cons: We'd stay there forever if we could. It wasexcellent. If I could add anything, it'd be more grocery selection/variety to the on-site grocery store.
Location: The proximity to Palma is about 10 miles. It was easy for us to get around because we had a rental car.
Amazing stay! Traveling family w/three children under six years of age, so it was a first for us. We were looking to getaway from the dreary weather of Germany, and we found it in Mallorca. Temperatures were perfect for December. Staff was wonderful upon check-in and immediately inquired how they could assist. Stayed in the villa and it was great. Room was clean, shower pressure amazing, beds were comfortable. The resort itself had all the amenities we could ask for, you don't have to even leave the resort. Definitely will come back again!