Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Five days of relaxation

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Nice, cosy hotel rooms with nearby amenities and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mackenbach, Germany

Christmas Vacation Getaway 2016

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Pros: Everything!!! Such an outstanding experience.
Cons: We'd stay there forever if we could. It wasexcellent. If I could add anything, it'd be more grocery selection/variety to the on-site grocery store.
Location: The proximity to Palma is about 10 miles. It was easy for us to get around because we had a rental car.
Amazing stay! Traveling family w/three children under six years of age, so it was a first for us. We were looking to getaway from the dreary weather of Germany, and we found it in Mallorca. Temperatures were perfect for December. Staff was wonderful upon check-in and immediately inquired how they could assist. Stayed in the villa and it was great. Room was clean, shower pressure amazing, beds were comfortable. The resort itself had all the amenities we could ask for, you don't have to even leave the resort. Definitely will come back again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Beautiful well kept resort

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Have stayed here before but only in the hotel. This time we chose a villa, and loved it. The villas were large and well kept, they all have gardens with BBQ's, and there is a pool about every 8 villas. You can use all the facilities on the resort including the pools, spa, golf course, restaurants and all the free fitness classes. There is also a small supermarket on site. We will definitely be returning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great amenities

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Comfort of a villa holiday with the amenities of a hotel- swimming pools, golf, tennis, basketball, games, supermarket.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southampton

Fantastic facilities and super helpful staff

Posted Sep 7, 2015
Pros: Spotless facilities and really friendly, well trained and helpful staff.
Cons: Nothing to improve.
Location: Only stayed one night so didnt leave the resort.
We sadly only stayed for one night on our way home. The villa was stunning with a shared pool that was nice and quiet. The main hotel with pools, spa, golf course etc was amazing. We wil definitely be back but for a week next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Relaxing break

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Pros: Choice of pools
Location: 20 minute drive to Palma, only 10 mins from airport
Luxury self catering holiday - with choice of different pool areas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for families

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Pros: layout of villas, kids club
Cons: up date to interior décor of villa... and the master bed was a bit saggy on the sides
Location: we stayed at the club mainly but Palma is nearby and very interesting and nice restaurants
We stayed here for a few days in May 2015. The villas are wonderful for families, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and kitchen and living room downstairs. They could do with an update in terms of style but the layout is fantastic for a family and clean. The staff overall are super friendly. The kids club is very good and the staff very nice. Nice activities. The only downside is that they stay indoors with the kids club a lot (not the whole time though--afternoon is often 1 activity outside), as they cannot take them in a pool as there is not a specific kids pool. The grounds are beautiful. The only downside here is that they don't have a beach which is a bit sad being in Mallorca. Overall however, I would highly recommend it for families and would go back. It was a very happy, pleasant stay, well suited for both grown-ups and kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Just awesome

Posted May 7, 2015
Everything about this place is just faultless - other hotels could learn a lot from here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by john from scotland

Fantastic for relaxation

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff and very nice accommodation.
Cons: Nothing
Multiple swimming pools, villa was extremely clean. Staff very helpful and friendly. All in all five star
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Brilliant place. Brilliant price. Brilliant staff.

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Great week. Just what we were looking for. Really high quality accommodation. Well serviced and frat facilities.