Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Suffolk

Nice modern hotel

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: Mainly the food and drink, but it was nice to be able to sit in comfort in the reception area and still be able to watch the entertainment at night.
Cons: We had a room on the first floor in block C with a slot machine just below, the flashing lights stayed on all night, they should turn these off.
Location: The location for us was deal but not for those who want a beach holiday because there isn`t one. There are a few shops and bars nearby.
This hotel had all that we needed for a great relaxing holiday, the food was excellent with many different combinations to choose from and the day time snack bar was very well stocked at all times. the dinning area was quite hectic at times but we always manage to find a table. Fresh food was being bought out all the time even with only 15 min till closing. The staff were always very helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Das Zimmer war geräumig und sehr sauber. Das Essen war abwechslungsreich und lecker
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Great 5 night break. Hotel clean staff friendly, plenty of food and drink available. Lots to do in local area and free bus to travel to main beach and local town.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel in ruhiger Umgebung

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Renovierung hat das Hsus deutlich aufgewertet und läd zu einem neuerlichen Besuch ein !!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aubagne

Jolie hôtel calme en famille ou entre amis

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: le cadre et le personnel
Cons: téléviseur magnifique dans les chambres mais choix des chaines ridicules (9 chaines), seulement TV 5 monde et même pas une chaine en Espagnol !!
Location: Commerces à 5 mn à pied, navettes possibles pour Palma et plage. Taxis à des prix très raisonnable pour Palma, Aqualand, plages...
Jolie hotel calme, proche de Palma et Aqualand. Chambre confortable, personnel accueillant et service restauration et boisson très correct. Il n'est pas en bord de plage mais 3 piscines + des navettes à disposition. Animation discrète mais suffisante, mini-club, table de ping-pong, tennis, terrain de foot, billard, salle de jeux. Un très bon séjour pour nous
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing for a 4* property

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean hotel but as a 4* hotel, the air conditioning was awful everywhere, not cold as you would normally expect. Turns out it is turned off completely every morning at 2am and not put back on until 12 noon the following day although we weren't convinced it was ever on. We requested a fan and this took over a day to be produced! We stayed in a premium room which was lovely. Swimming pools are a good size and there is a good selection of food and drink throughout the day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bizkaia

es un hotel agradable

Posted May 21, 2016
Pros: el personal
Cons: las habitaciones
Location: a desmano de la playa , pocas actividades
buena , hotel grande con buena equipacion , un poco alejado , con buena relacion precio
4 out of 5
by Philip from Bournemouth

Last minute break

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel has undergone some room refurbs we were allocated a refurbished room 125 which was finished to a high standard the work had completed the week before we arrived. Unfortunately our walk in shower flooded slightly and we were moved to another room 525. safe uses key you can hire from reception. Towels provided free for a deposit so if travelling light you have more room for other essentials. WiFi is only free if u book direct with hotel or part of package holiday We extended room on last day which was worth it to shower for the flight. The pools are great - kids will love the slides & tubes The loungers are new. Snacks served round the pools but on windy days the pool does tend to contain a few floating chips bread & crisps blown off plates they are mostly fished out overnight. Food typical all inc fare daily paella a must try The all inc drink is ok, the bar staff could be more engaging Local spirits are a bit rough but you can't expect Havana club Evening entertainment was Typical Animation team stuff. The hotel is a bit out of the way a short walk away there are bars and restaurants. The hotel runs a bus we got a taxi into Arenal for 10 euro worth it if only to confirm you made a good choice staying out in Cabo Blanca Far too many Stag and Hen dos. Its a short walk to the beaches from the hotel where there are a couple of bars, the walk back is up a steep hill. For the more adventurous there is a naturist beach too. All in all a great hotel and a relaxing stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cheshire.U.K

Clean All Inclusive 4* Hotel

Posted May 14, 2016
Pros: Pleasant helpful staff.Cleanliness. Choice of food. Quality of furniture in communal areas.
Cons: Allocate an area for smokers Entertainment desperately needs improving for adults Separate entertainment area for children
Location: Supermarket nearby Shops & few bars & restaurants short walk away. Small cove around 25 mins walk down a steep hill. Not much else.
You get a very good impression on arrival at this hotel.Lobby/reception area gleaming and modern.Reception staff all welcoming and helpful and pleasant. Rooms need updating and not in comparison to the rest of the hotel's communal areas. Rooms are very clean so are the beds which are firm but comfortable.Some furniture dated.Nice clean bathroom with shower and bath.Plenty of hot water-shower excellent. A good selection of hot & cold food in the restaurant but quality of food not on a 4* hotel par.Caters for several different nationalities. Plenty of snacks and drinks available between meals. Pool areas very clean and have good quality sun beds etc. Entertainment loud &dreadful.Catered more for the small group of children rather than for the adults.Who want's to watch/endure Musical Chairs and similar games until 10.30 pm-then sometimes there was some entertainment for adults until 12.00-Free drinks ended at 11 pm!!! The bar and entertainment area was in a stark white atmosphere- less large room-very unappealing.As it was cool to sit outside we opted to sit in the comfortable chairs in reception and play cards.If you did sit outside you were accompanied with cigarette smoke form the heavy smokers at the hotel.Not nice. Our television did not work (as with many more rooms) due to the cable being severed to the satellite dish-just to add insult to injury!. Queues for the free drinks were at time quite long-service slow (it is Spain). Bus stops outside the hotel for Arenal &Palma
2 out of 5
by Tom from Sarpsborg

Ikke igjen.

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Rommet vi kom til var nyoppusset, men støvet fra oppussingen var ikke fjernet. Sengene var som vanlig knallharde gode knirket så alle våknet når man snudde seg. Maten var heller dårlig, lunken og lite utvalg. Tørr pommes og svinekjøtt til alle måltider. Kaffe fikk vi aldri til desserten. Av alle ca 20 måltidene vi hadde, var samtlige forsinket i forhold til oppgitte serveringstider. Underholdningen var under pari, greit for ungene. Lite utvalg i drikke, og servert i små plastglass. Veldig hyggelig betjening.