Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2017
Pros: The room was perfect
Cons: The food needs to be improved
Location: Quite location
Nice quite holiday with very hard working and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Great for families. Splash pool a hit with my 2 young boys. Food excellent, something for everyone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
Really nice .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b

Nice hotel

Posted May 14, 2017
Just had a lovely week in this hotel, every thing good apart from the beds were very uncomfortable, staff friendly, my granddaughter had a great time in the children's pool with all the slides, kids entertainment on a night was good, adults entertainment not so good, food for everyone, plenty to choose from, and snacks left on all day for nibbles, not much to do in the area of the hotel itself, unless you want to hire a car or go on buses everywhere,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for a relaxing holiday under the sun

Posted May 3, 2017
Pros: The hotel and room was surprising clean and fresh and mordern. The staffs were extremely helpful. The food was good with variety.
Cons: The shower gel and shampoo was not replaced everyday. The shower tray is not quite fit for the purpose, too shallow and the water runs out side.
Location: Not clost to Palma or seaside but has free bus to take you there. Good selection of local shops and restaurant with a supermarket.
For the price we paid, I think it's worth every penny.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Rooms and hotel very clean, all staff very friendly. Food - Not very warm, even the soup Evening Entertainment - Catered mostly for French holiday makers, majority of holidays makers French, including a school party of around 30 children.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Great value for money break.

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Pros: Reception staff very helpful, overall cleanliness was great and large bedrooms Free WIFI
Cons: Food,drink & entertainment a bit repetitive but ideal for a short stay don't think I could do 2 weeks though
Location: The hotel is in a very quiet residential area which was very safe to walk around in there is a small shopping area 5 mins walk away.
My friend and I had a 4 night break at this hotel recently and couldn't really fault anything about for value for money. The rooms, building and pool area were all very nice having recently been done up and kept spotlessly clean. Kids pool area was great for younger ones. Food and drink were a bit basic but should be enough to keep everyone happy and you certainly wouldn't starve. Service bus stop to Palma just outside the hotel
5 out of 5
by Lucy from Hampshire

Excellent

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
It was very easy to connect from the Airport to the hotel. Check in was straight forward. The staff are extremely friendly and readily available. There was hotel entertainment everyday and for those with kids a midi club is there to keep them entertained whole day. A free bus to the town and beach is there and the food is very good and snacks are served all day. I Would definitely come back and also highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Suffolk

Nice modern hotel

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: Mainly the food and drink, but it was nice to be able to sit in comfort in the reception area and still be able to watch the entertainment at night.
Cons: We had a room on the first floor in block C with a slot machine just below, the flashing lights stayed on all night, they should turn these off.
Location: The location for us was deal but not for those who want a beach holiday because there isn`t one. There are a few shops and bars nearby.
This hotel had all that we needed for a great relaxing holiday, the food was excellent with many different combinations to choose from and the day time snack bar was very well stocked at all times. the dinning area was quite hectic at times but we always manage to find a table. Fresh food was being bought out all the time even with only 15 min till closing. The staff were always very helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Great 5 night break. Hotel clean staff friendly, plenty of food and drink available. Lots to do in local area and free bus to travel to main beach and local town.