Ratings based on 393 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from UK

Relaxing quiet resort close to the beach

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Pros: Parking was a problem at times.
Cons: Maybe a pizza place.
Location: Short but steep steps to the beach but a very quiet location with little to do apart from relaxing. Restaurants in the area closed different days.
Good hotel close to a lovely secluded beach,very little to do apart from lounging in the sun. Breakfast was good and the evening meal in the cafe was good but however a little expensive. Excellent pool area with plenty of sun loungers no need to reserve. Staff very friendly in the hotel but the joining supermarket were a bit rude at times. Good size rooms with all the needs of a self catering holiday.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Playa

Posted Jun 30, 2017 on CheapTickets
Pros: The apartments.
Cons: WIFI is too expensive. Five euros a day per device is a ripoff. The restaurant and bar prizes.
Location: Beach.
Nice clean family resort at the beach. Near shops and restaurants. Overall we had a great stay. My only complains are the WIFI and the prices of food and beverages.
4 out of 5
by Jaime

Family trip - not too close to downtown

Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
It is too far from downtown Palma de Mallorca if you travel with your family.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Cruz, Ca

Best part of hotel is location

Posted Apr 26, 2017
The staff was ok. Most did not speak English. The front desk was great. Easy check in. The rooms are very old but clean and it was comfortable for my family.
4 out of 5
by kamaljit

Nice and remote

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was nice but remote - on site supermarket was very expensive and with limited items - the gym was very poor. Old and basic equipment and the one off the treadmills was broken. WiFi expensive. However, nice apartment with good kitchen. - Close to the beach and very nice scenery. Good pool area.
5 out of 5
by Syarifah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Valdireny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from o

Very nice hotel and the staff

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Nice place to relax ,the hotel have everything you need and is very close to airport,but, I will advise to get a car for your movement around,we love to go back as a family again,the children love it .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
Had a bad holiday with jet 2 and they help me out
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rooms very clean and serviced daily

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed for 3 nights in October 2016. Nice hotel in a great spot just above a beautiful little beach/bay. Very large apartment with fully fitted kitchen and nicely furnished, quite Spanish feeling. We hired a car so it was easy to find but it is a bit out of the way and very relaxing. Few nice restaurants nearby but as end of season it was bit quiet. Would recommend for a quiet break.