Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Tranquilizer.Campagne.

Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
Situation ideale pour belles ballades campargnades
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Anders from Kolding

Very good hotel and service

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels
Nice and friendly staff, very good room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Anders from Kolding

Good value for money

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels
Excellent hotel and service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Thomas Hansen from Kolding

Good hotel,service in top

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels
Very good, nice staff and very good service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Hans from Den Haag

Posted Apr 19, 2014 on Hotels
Net hotel,kamers wel gehorig,ontbijt was voldoende maar had wel iets uitgebreider gekund. Bedden waren goed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Anthony from United States

Safe and friendly

Posted Apr 17, 2014 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay very much. As someone who travels a lot I am often disappointed that the hotel does not match the description. In this case I was thrilled. The WiFi worked great all the time. The staff was helpful and the location was clean and safe.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ruud from Gouda

Lekker rustig hotel!

Posted Feb 12, 2014
Kamers wat gedateerd. Ontbijtzaal prima. Ik moet meer tekst toevoegen van Expedia maar heb geen andere relevante info.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Jan from Helsingborg

Posted Sep 3, 2013 on Hotels
Hotellet ligger bra nära den lilla staden Lochem och verkar särskild populär för Holländska pensionärer som gör utflykter med cykel med hotellet som bas. Det sätter sin prägel på hotellet som är gammaldags och i behov av uppfräschning. Sängarna är bekväma men frukosten är fantasilös och Wifi som är gratis fungerar dåligt
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Lauderhill FL

lovely hotel

Posted May 6, 2013 on Hotels
it was only overnight but this place is worth a longer stay; food, accommodations, and breakfast are all outstanding!