Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Room was very clean and comfortable. Slept like a baby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Pros: I liked the convenience to downtown.
Cons: Breakfast not the best. Room had a stale smell to it. Carpet/curtains could be cleaned to mitigate odor. Tub spigot leaked.
Location: We were in the area primarily to visit with friends. Downtown has interesting shops and restaurants.
Spent three nights recently while visiting with a friend. It was quiet and convenient to the area. Room was clean and staff were friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston tx

Nice hot breakfast

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Nice hot breakfast scrambled eggs, sausage. Fruit, yogurt, cereal, oatmeal, waffles. Juices and coffee. Nice hotel clean, comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Clean and not too expensive, convenient location.

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Cons: There should be some kind of shelf in the shower for soap and shampoo. Also, the curtain did not quite close all the way, letting in some light.
I stayed at this hotel for a court appearance in the Caldwell County District Courts. The location was superb; within visual distance of the courthouse. The room was clean and quiet and breakfast was decent--pretty typical of this type of hotel.
3 out of 5
by Brittney

GreT for a one night stay

Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms were small and kind of expensive for the size and condition. The refrigerator made a loud noise all night but very friendly staff
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
My card was charged twice because the lady could not find the reservation even after I showed it to her. She just did not want to look for it telling me it's ok that I get charged again, because I'll get reimbursed for what I was already charged for. My card has yet to be reimbursed! Not so cool at all
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

1-Night Lacrosse Tournament Stay

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pleasant staff and clean room. Breakfast wasn't spectacular but about what I expected and fine. Lot of floor noise from room above, and seemed like not enough hot water in the evening.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels