Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Center of what we needed it for

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Pros: Easy going. No aggrivation
Cons: Noise from the Tv from the room next to us . Way too loud at 7 am
Location: Great location
Very nice staff. The breakfast was amazing along with the cook that prepared it. She was very nice! Room was clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2017 by Front Office Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments. The staff is hardworking and strive to ensure everyone enjoys their stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA

Nice hotel and convenient location to everything

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Had a great time ! Very friendly staff no complaints room was great
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2017 by Front Office Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you! Glad you enjoyed your stay. Look forward to seeing everyone some time again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbia SC

Convenient for family visit

Posted Oct 22, 2017
The hotel was nice the breakfast ladies were awesome. This hotel has allot of tour buses staying there. So breakfast is tough at times. But if you don't mind waiting till 8 for your breakfast there are less people there. They do open another room for over flow and the ladies keep up with the demand so it is good. Our room was very quite so no problem with noise even with the hotel being busy...
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2017 by Front Office Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments. We also appreciate you noticing/sharing the step our hotel offers to try and accommodate to large rush periods such as when a bus load all comes down to each at one time. I also like to thank you for recognizing our breakfast staff, they frequently look at and try new ways to ensure everyone gets to enjoy our complimentary breakfast in a relaxing/enjoyable way.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Good location

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness and location.
Hotel was clean and comfortable. The breakfast is what you expect it to be. There are many restaurants close by including Dennys if the free breakfast doesn't cut it! There is a supermarket right next door!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Stayed for a wedding. Convenient,staff nice, good value.
5 out of 5
by Nirdoshan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Janice

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick an easy

Posted Sep 7, 2017 on Hotels
Not bad at all. The front desk woman was very nice and happily helped me complete my transaction, assisted me with locating everything and I was on my way. Walls are a bit thin in some rooms! However it's not noticeable if both parties have a TV going.
5 out of 5
by Timothy

Exceeded Expectations!

Posted Sep 2, 2017 on Hotels
Barbra made my mornings at breakfast. She was pleasant and friendly everyday!
4 out of 5
by Liling

Niagara Falls

Posted Aug 31, 2017 on Hotels
Check In representative was very nice & understanding. After checking in & entering our room, there were some issues that we didn't like. She immediately switched our room & gave us a upgrade.. Daily breakfast was ok, indoor pool & small fitness room - ok. Hotel close to everything. Overall, we had a enjoyable time. The children enjoyed the pool & shopping.