Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Very nice,had free pizza.Nice room and staff.Great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bahamas

Great experience for shopping at Tanger Outlets

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Easy to access all shopping at Tanger Outlets, nice hotel, clean, good food, will bring more customers come back soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Marlborough, United States of America

Clean and conveniently near the interstate

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: The location in proximity to the highway as well as to restaurants and shopping was fantastic.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: There is an outlet mall just up the street, it is about 40 minutes from the airport and downtown Atlanta.
The room was clean, spacious and quiet. The staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huntsville, Al

Nice place to stay a night

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: The lady that checked us in was super nice. The room was clean and just what we needed.
Cons: Beds were not horrible but not super comfortable.
Location: Lots nearby to eat.
The staff was excellent and the room was nice and clean. The beds were typical hotel not so comfortable but other than that it was just fine. We would certainly stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: We arrived late and the staff was very friendly and helpful.
Cons: It was just what we needed to rest so could drive the next day.
Location: Just slept overnight and got back on road next morning.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
Super friendly staff
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Toile ran all night long each time it was flushed I had to keep getting up all night pulling the toilet handle it was very frustrating
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

NASTY, BUGS, DIRTY, CLOGGED TOLIET!

Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
It was so dirty, husband had to kill centipede on wall, toliet stopped up.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North little rock, arkansas

5 star service!!!!

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
Love it. The lady at front desk was the friendliest guest service rep ever. She let us check in early and told me all about the full hot breakfast which was to die for. If you stay, try the sausage gravy and biscuits. Delicious.