Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: Clean and friendly
The location for our conference held hear by was good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Stop off on way home.

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: I liked the pod arrangement of rooms when you get off the elevator.
Cons: Nothing much.
Location: Good shopping and restaurants.
Good accommodations. Breakfast area was small and congested. Outside traffic was noisy on highway with trucks and motorcycles.
5 out of 5
by Kristina from Louisville

Great experience!

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
This was a perfect place for our one-night stay as we were headed home. The location was definitely ideal-- right off the interstate with lots of options for shopping and meals! In addition, the hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. We plan on making this our "go-to" stop for future road trips.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Better than expected

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: Location to highway, newer hotel, great breakfast, large clean room
Cons: Totally satisfied
Location: Just passing through but convenient to interstate
Convenient location, great breakfast, nice clean large room, would highly recommend
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Heidi from Lake Zurich

Good Place to Stop to/from Florida

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here on the way home from FL. Every room has 2 beds and a pull out couch, so it makes it comfortable for families with multiple kids. The only thing is that when the couch is pulled out there isn't much room to walk but we were only there one night. Breakfast was typical, it was nice that they had 2 waffle makers. The front desk staff is some of the nicest we've encountered. It's right off the expressway but we found it to be quiet. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer from Bartlett IL

Great!

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
They have great pillows and it is a very clean hotel. They also have a little canteen to buy things like snacks. Some TV dinners. Rooms have microwaves and refrigerators. Nice for longer stays (business in my case) and the nicest hotel in the area by far.
5 out of 5
by Bob

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Clayton from Nashville

It's a Mixed Bag

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
This Comfort Suites is situated in front of a cheap motel and honky-tonk and next to a gas station and small strip mall area. It is easy to navigate to and clearly the nicer of the three hotels clustered there. Walls were thin which was especially problematic with loud guests next door. Hotel staff had to be called to quiet them down. Rooms are becoming dated. Only one place to plug in USB charging cords and it didn't work. Bed was very comfortable and I slept well after neighbors quieted down. Shower was a disappointment due to low water pressure. Staff was friendly. Breakfast was continental with scrambled eggs and sausage. Quality of food was average. If I journey back to this area, I will likely try another hotel to see if I can do better. I would put this place just slightly north of average.