Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Great staff.

Posted May 16, 2017
Came into town for a wedding. Our stay was short, but the room was perfect for our needs.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2017 by Lori, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your kind words. We are very pleased you enjoyed your stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Very nice,had free pizza.Nice room and staff.Great location.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2017 by Lori, Hotel Management
Thank you. We are pleased you enjoyed the pizza. The next time you come, make sure it is Wed night. We have food for our guests every Wed for the Managers reception.
5 out of 5
by William

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful, clean hotel. Friendly employees. Would definitely stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2017
We look forward to seeing you again.
5 out of 5
by Michael

Return Trip

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
Spacious room and breakfast was exceptional compared to other hotels that we stayed at on our trip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fun place

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay! Modern, clean and staff very hospitable.
4 out of 5
by Lauren

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bahamas

Great experience for shopping at Tanger Outlets

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Easy to access all shopping at Tanger Outlets, nice hotel, clean, good food, will bring more customers come back soon!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Holly

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast items were consistently not refilled or not filled very quickly. The second floor ice machine was missing as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Marlborough, United States of America

Clean and conveniently near the interstate

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: The location in proximity to the highway as well as to restaurants and shopping was fantastic.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: There is an outlet mall just up the street, it is about 40 minutes from the airport and downtown Atlanta.
The room was clean, spacious and quiet. The staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful.