Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Overnight stay. Service from front desk was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Very pleased with stay at hotel. Staff was very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JAMES A

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Will be back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Keith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too many dogs

Posted Nov 1, 2015
Room smelled musky and could not enjoy our breakfast due to the amount of dogs coming thru the eating area.
1 out of 5
by George J.

Never would stay there again

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Orbitz
It was trash at the door of my room that stay there the whole time I was there. Also there where a smell in the room. Two of the pillow on had a odor in them could not sleep on them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by vicky from Bristol

nice hotel buy needs some updating.

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
The loveseat was worn out and was not comfortable to sit on so we had to sit in the bed to watch tv.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Dirty.

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
Someone has attempted to update the rooms in this hotel and failed miserably. No baseboards, exposed particle board in bath, unpainted plaster patches, etc.. Cleaning crew certainly subpar as well. Hair on hair dryer, years of dust on exhaust vents. Lots of what looked like rust in bath around top of door and shower surround.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cespon

Posted Sep 15, 2015
When checked in trash was left from previews guests and our carpet was never cleaned after was reported repeatedly so I was concerned about the cleaningles of the rest of the room very dissatisfied that the staff didn't care
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels