Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Locust Grove GA

Not a great place...

Posted Apr 26, 2017
There was a very moldy smell coming from my bathroom that made me question the cleanliness. The bed was so uncomfortable. The overall hotel was dingy and needs an upgrade. The staff was really good though. I understand this is an economy rate hotel, but Laquinta is supposed to be one of the bests. Disappointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from locost grove

Nice hotel near interstate.

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great
Stayed on our travel south do not to complete.what else can I Putin thisbox
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old and unimproved LaQuinta

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Subpar. Needs major updates. Looked like a newer property on my the internet but it's not. Tired property, elevator greets you with abused floor, second floor, but entrance off of elevator is sad, no furniture or lighting. Noisy neighbors well into the night. Not a good property. Sorry, but to need to keep up with maintenance and upgrades.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2017 by LQ Customer Care, Hotel Management
Your feedback about your recent stay is greatly appreciated. We are immensely troubled that the noise and maintenance issues you experienced caused your stay to be unpleasant. These are not indicative of the guest experience we strive to provide and are working tirelessly to eliminate this from reoccurring. We hope that your next visit to the area will lead you back to our property to allow you to experience first-hand the stay we aspire of all our guests. Respectfully, LQ Customer Care
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Wonderful experience nascar weekend.

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Pros: Everything was great. Best hotel experience with the super staff who treated us like family. Room was great, clean and quiet. Hot breakfast great.
Cons: No Cons.
Location: Hotel right off I75N Ga. Close to Atlanta speedway, gas stations and plenty of places to eat. Only 12 miles to race track. GREAT!!!
Took three grandsons to the Nascar spring Atlanta race weekend experience. The easiest access to any race I've been to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great Place To Stay

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness and it had a Very Friendly feel . Everyone was Very helpful and courteous.
Location: Wasn't there long enough to sight see.
Motel was clean. Rooms were large. Beds were comfortable. Breakfast was good lots of variety. Very busy place. Staff was Friendly and Very Helpful. Id stay here again :)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay for a night

Posted Jan 27, 2017
The room smelled stale. It could use some Febreeze.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was not clean and the walls were thin people next door kept us awake until 3:30 not want we need as we had to be up at 6
4 out of 5
by Craig

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Leigh

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
The only issue I had was with the parking. Their was not enough parking to accommodate the guests of the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Super Convenient for Outlet Shopping!

Posted Dec 19, 2016
We initially stayed here because it was convenient for outlet shopping, but we discovered a true pet friendly hotel!! From now on, I will look for more La Quinta hotels! We hate not being able to bring our boys with us when we travel overnight!! 😊👍🏻