Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fall River, United States of America

From mass autotech53

Posted Dec 1, 2016
They are awesome very clean people. Would rent again.Thankyou for helping my wife and me God bless you guy's
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Outer entrance

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: That I was able to book a room and the cost
Cons: Too much to mention
The outer perimeter was unsightly. Our room was on the second floor and the stairway leading up to the second floor was slanted and dangerous. I reserved a room there only because it was an emergency during the hurricane evacuation but I will never stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2016 by HD, Hotel Management
I sincerely apologize that your stay was less than satisfying.We are still under renovation.Super 8 Locust Grove is very proud of our newly renovated rooms.We are still working on outside.Your comment will be passed on to upper management. Thank you and have a nice day.
4 out of 5
by Anthony

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I just wanted to say thank you for your recent stay at Super 8 Locust grove GA,I hope you felt at home.We can't wait to welcome you home again soon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016
I was supposed to have WiFi but couldn't get it in my room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2016 by H.Desai, Hotel Management
We are sorry with the problems with the wifi during your stay and are looking into it.Thank you for your review and for your business.We hope to be seeing you again soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
it was a great location
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for talking the time to review us.We hope you will consider staying with us in the future.
3 out of 5
by DANNIE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Bed bugs

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Orbitz
Won't be back. Bed bugs. Didn't sleep at all. Staff did notseem to care. Over priced..
4 out of 5
by Susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Ricky

Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
The one thing i didn't like was the tv.
3 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels