Ratings based on 262 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sonoma, Ca.

Evacuated from Sonoma wildfires

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Nearest room available that wasn't within area inundated with thick smoke. Wasn't a pleasure trip, rather one of necessity we would have rather not taken.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ventura Ca

GREAT BREAKFAST

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Pros: Had everything we needed
Location: Always come up to Lodi Ca to visit Wild Horses events.Which is right down the st.Great restaurant recommendation by motel ft desk,Lodi Beer Co.
Main desk personal very pleasant,room & pool was very clean & great breakfast. Great Motel!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Richmond CA

Bedbugs

Posted Oct 10, 2017
In the morning after waking up we found a bed bug on a pillow we dumped it in the sink then we continued to see more bedbugs and took one to the office to show them, we will never stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clovis, CA

Reunion in Lodi

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff, clean room and will maintained property.
Location: Great restaurants on School St in downtown Lodi, not far from Woodbridge.
Great location, close to downtown Lodi and most other areas of need.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Room smelled like stale cigarettes and over all mustiness. The cleaning crew left their cleaning supplies in the bathroom and woke us the next morning looking for them. Over all it just felt gross.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from puyallup, wa

Posted Sep 20, 2017
It was a short but pleasant stay. The breakfast was average.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reno, NV

Very nice room, excellent customer service.

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Nice and very clean, the front desk woman was so nice and extremeky helpful. I would stay here again, and recommend it to anyone!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Pros: Expedia
Cons: n/a
Location: n/a
We needed a place to spend the night during our road trip, and I was pleasantly surprised with the nice rooms and friendly staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calif

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Office staff very helpful. Room was nice for price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from covina, CA

Disappointed

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Was told that room had just been remodeled they did have new carpet but there were stains already new tile in the bathroom with mold around the shower garbage disposal did not work kitchen sink and bathroom had plumbing problems and water kept backing up For what I paid it was really disappointing