Ratings based on 240 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from covina, CA

Disappointed

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Was told that room had just been remodeled they did have new carpet but there were stains already new tile in the bathroom with mold around the shower garbage disposal did not work kitchen sink and bathroom had plumbing problems and water kept backing up For what I paid it was really disappointing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from So. California

This is a very nice hotel and would use again

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Pros: Friendliness of staff, convenient to freeway, room was very nice and close to campground where we visited and used boating activities with friends
Location: We only spent time on water boating.
Staff nice, breakfast was pleasing and convenient, Very clean and tended to often. It filled all our needs while visiting friends on delta, Only wish it weren't in older part of Lodi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SD

Friendly staff and clean facilities.

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Our stay at the Lodi Days Inn & Suites was very comfortable. The room was nice, the pool was enjoyable, the breakfast was tasty. Only problem we had was that the room keys didn't work every time. Several times we had to go to the front counter to get them reset.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2017
We are going to sign up for the rewards programs and can't wait to save even more. Great price and had breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Lodi is Charming.

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Nice little town with an old vintage downtown with lots of shops and restaurants. Wineries are close and Stockton is nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2017
It was very close to every where we wanted to go. Very calm and quiet. Could not ask for more
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Overall good experience. Hotel needs new decorating in rooms though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lodi, Ca

Excellent Hotel

Posted Jun 24, 2017
This hotel is very nice! The rooms are spacious and situated in a smart way. The bathroom is around a corner from the beds. Super smart! The pillows and mattress are so comfy. I literally didn't want to get out of the bed! The staff we encountered were all helpful and friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Pros: Clean
Cons: Location
Location: Could have been better
We needed to stay near an event we were attending so chose this motel. I was previously a Best Western and chose the Days Inn as we did not want to stay at the Best Western again. What a surprise to see the name change - but we had prepaid so we stayed. The room was clean (except for a large stain at the foot of the bed), had a small bed but was comfortable. Just be sure to ask if there is anything you need to know about the door lock and key....had to get assistance to get in.
4 out of 5
by Mark

Zinfest weekend

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
The property fit our purpose fine,