Ratings based on 313 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Overpriced. There was music at an establishment close enough to be heard through the walls. (I had a room with an outside wall.) Also, there was minor construction work just outside my room on the first day of my stay. The bed was uncomfortable (too hard). There was no indication of where the breakfast was served. Check in time is too late (4 p.m.) Soda machine and ice too far from room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from n

Horrible , roaches in the bathroom, room smelt bad

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Worse hotel I seen they should really do something about there bug problem and cleaning staff because the room smelt horrible
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Summerville, SC

Last minute 4 night Funeral visit

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Pros: see above
Cons: see above
Location: see above
Late check in from airline flight and rental car drive to area went very well, staff was informed and ready to support. We did not use pool but always looked clean and water clear. Queen sized bed was very comfortable, room was on second floor which worked out great due to the +100 degree weather all week, in that there was always a comforting breeze. Room AC unit set to 68 worked great as we were in and out all week changing clothes etc. Ironing board and iron were clean and worked well. Parking was perfect right outside our room. Staff was always accommodating and polite. Breakfast Waffle machine was enjoyed, not much else for breakfast but enough to get us going. Everything we needed; popular restaurants, pharmacy, all kind of stores were within 5-10 minutes by car. For us this was a gem in the rough. In general local people were polite and friendly, a good experience considering our mission.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 3, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southern Ca

The hotel was fair, clean but nothing fantastic.

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: The pool was nice the at the front desk were very helpful.
Cons: A better breakfast would be nice maybe some fresh fruit, bagels and cream cheese. Or some danishs
This hotel was ok. Nothing that great I don't know if I would go back there for another stay. The trip was a learning experience and the location of the hotel was in the area I needed.
3 out of 5
by Eric

Nice..but

Posted May 24, 2017 on Hotels
The room was nice but the shower-tub needs to be replaced....cracked, front left side....looks like mold start to grow there...should be repaired ASAP.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sf, ca

loud music from next door

Posted May 1, 2017
bar next door--loud music late into night--that is all I have to say
4 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

A good choice

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Pros: price for business trip
A nice motel for the price, easy to find off the freeway , in a quite place, with secure parking and a nice room
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Pros: Nothing!
Cons: The breakfast and also update the rooms.
Location: Located in the older part of Lodi and you had to drive to any of the nicer restaurants, so not really a convenient location.
Hotel is very old and needs updating. The continental breakfast was very disappointing, consisted of waffles, toast with no condiments, no juice, coffee which was empty when we came in and that was it. Should not be advertising a continental breakfast. Carpet was dirty in the room and had an old sofa.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from n

Close to my work

Posted Mar 19, 2017
I pay for hotel with breakfast and not really to eat in this hotel and price for hotel expensive