Ratings based on 309 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southern Ca

The hotel was fair, clean but nothing fantastic.

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: The pool was nice the at the front desk were very helpful.
Cons: A better breakfast would be nice maybe some fresh fruit, bagels and cream cheese. Or some danishs
This hotel was ok. Nothing that great I don't know if I would go back there for another stay. The trip was a learning experience and the location of the hotel was in the area I needed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sf, ca

loud music from next door

Posted May 1, 2017
bar next door--loud music late into night--that is all I have to say
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

A good choice

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Pros: price for business trip
A nice motel for the price, easy to find off the freeway , in a quite place, with secure parking and a nice room
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Pros: Nothing!
Cons: The breakfast and also update the rooms.
Location: Located in the older part of Lodi and you had to drive to any of the nicer restaurants, so not really a convenient location.
Hotel is very old and needs updating. The continental breakfast was very disappointing, consisted of waffles, toast with no condiments, no juice, coffee which was empty when we came in and that was it. Should not be advertising a continental breakfast. Carpet was dirty in the room and had an old sofa.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from n

Close to my work

Posted Mar 19, 2017
I pay for hotel with breakfast and not really to eat in this hotel and price for hotel expensive
4 out of 5
by David

Very clean.

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
The room was in good condition. The only reason that I did not give it a higher rating was the morning I left there was a giant water bug or a cockroach type of bug on the sink and toilet lid was broken. Outside of that, very very clean. The bug I consider odd.
3 out of 5
by James

Eh

Posted Mar 11, 2017 on Hotels
Bed was comfy room was decent but a little rundown sketchy neighborhood
3 out of 5
by Barbara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Orbitz
Basic plumbing and hardware maintenance below par. Shower adjustment broken, sink faucet spraying water, hook falling off bathroom door, no towel rack next to sink.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Value for the stay

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Pros: Had a great bed hab a good night sleep.
Cons: Breakfast needed some fresh goods
Location: Just a stop on a trip left Lodi early
Checked in late , staff was great. Left early Hotel Breakfast was a no-go.