Ratings based on 277 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

Posted Jul 20, 2016
We were traveling for business and this was the closest hotel. It's not an area I would chose to stay in.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Probably not going to stay a 2nd time

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
The staff is super friendly, and brought us more towels as we requested them for the pool. This hotel doesn't charge your card until you arrive. They did have bagels, feral, waffles, tea, coffee and orange juice for complimentary breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for chossing to stay with us and for your review. We are happy to hear that our staff was friendly. We hope you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast as well.
2 out of 5
by D from Lake Oswego

Stuck in Lodi

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
We just needed a roof over our head, it worked but I would not return
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review. We are disappointed we did not exceed your expectations. We do hope you choose to stay with us again.
3 out of 5
by Mikhail

Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review. We do hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back again.
4 out of 5
by Mikhail

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to review your stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast lacking choices and quantity, dry cereal and bread only
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
On behalf of the team, we apologize for not meeting your expectations during your stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2016
It was dirty, run down needs lot of repairs. We had a good deal, but I've had the same discount deals at other hotels and they were much cleaner and in need of less repairs.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 27, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
On behalf of the team, we apologize sincerely for not meeting your expectations during your stay. We appreciate your feedback in which we will take steps to address them in our variuos departments.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not hardly impressed

Posted Feb 15, 2016
The room was as clean as it could be but it was so run down. I asked for more towels. The guy brings bath towels only. I told him I need wash cloths. He said I don't have any and gave me another bath towel and asked if that was ok. When I told him I couldn't wash with it because it's too big he went and got the wash cloths. That was just lazy! most places bring both the first time. I would never stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Highly recommend going somewhere else

Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
Dirty, noisy, horribe tv, smelled like cigarettes, bathroom light was out
4 out of 5
by Roger

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 19, 2016 by Jana, Hotel Management
Thank you for rating us 4 out of 5 stars!