Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Older but still good

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
Nice folks, informative and pleasant...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
It was a place to sleep & shower, although when needing fresh towels were told they had no backup, only enough for each room, really???
1 out of 5
by Giovanni from Patterson

Definitely not a good place to stay

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
I couldn't be able to stay in this hotel because I got there at 11:15 p.m. and there was nobody there at the front desk after 11:00pm I don't think that is the way to run a hotel business unfortunately because there was nobody at the front desk anymore after 11 p.m. I lost what I paid for the night.
1 out of 5
by Bradley from oakland

stay away!

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Residential hotel,full of tweekers
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

"No frills motel" is right

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
They advertise that they are a no-frills motel and they were exactly right. For the price point we probably got what we paid for, but between the family working on small motorcycles and smoking next to us, the 4 in the morning arguing outside our door, tiny bath towels, no room telephone and no lobby coffee until 8 in the morning, we very likely will not be returning.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Scary. Dude was trying to break into our room

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Orbitz
Room was dirty, and I have pretty low standards. No soap or the like provided. Random guy was banging on our door at 2am. Lots of sketchy types in the parking area just outside of the rooms at all hours. For the price I would go down the street to the best western or the motel 6.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
very nice but the room didnt have tv
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madera, CA

Awful stay

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Pros: There were beds, a shower and the door locked.
Cons: Better management, better towels.
Location: Didn't have an opportunity to check out the area
The room was spacious enough with two beds, however, the towels were small and very scratchy. There were no working clocks/alarm clocks, no wake up calls available. As we booked through Expedia, they were unable to give information about anything regarding the reservation. There were doors to rooms open and people yelling at all hours of the night, people lounging/sleeping in the stairwells, people panhandling for money, loud undesirables milling in the parking lot. Twice there were people attempting to get into the room using their room keys and jiggling the door handles loud enough to wake me and my friend at 1:00 a.m. and 3:00 a.m. We couldn't leave fast enough.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2015
There was no counter top, bugers on the wall, stains on the bedding, blood stains on the towel, light covers missing, I couldn't bring myself to use the shower, it's located on a frontage road with less than easy access and people hanging out in the parking lot.