Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle WA

Pleasant family-run business.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Tables in my very comfortable room facilitated getting computer work done.
Cons: Phone system so I can make a reservation directly.
Location: Right off freeway. Nearest place to eat a 10 minute walk.
This retired teacher enjoys seeing the kids growing up there - rather than being at a more business setting.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Alexis

A bit scary

Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
I found 3 large bugs (one huge cockroach) within a few hours of being there. I got bit by mosquitoes in the room. It was dirty and smelled like urine. Definitely will NOT be going back.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted May 29, 2017
I didn't stay , I couldn't get my money back since I booked with Expedia. The room was "clean " but there was some WEED on the table . It was terrible.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2017
old and unmaintained property. there was only 1 clean towels, no toilet paper when we checked in. we had to ask for more towels and the towels they provided were stained. the beddings have cigarette burn spots, the drapes had holes.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Not worth the money and cheapness. There were some people living at the hotel. Bugs, not clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible service

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Horrible service .. staff was so unprofessional..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Older but still good

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
Nice folks, informative and pleasant...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
It was a place to sleep & shower, although when needing fresh towels were told they had no backup, only enough for each room, really???
1 out of 5
by Giovanni from Patterson

Definitely not a good place to stay

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
I couldn't be able to stay in this hotel because I got there at 11:15 p.m. and there was nobody there at the front desk after 11:00pm I don't think that is the way to run a hotel business unfortunately because there was nobody at the front desk anymore after 11 p.m. I lost what I paid for the night.