Ratings based on 352 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atwater, CA

Great stay

Posted Sep 28, 2017
I would pay the little extra to stay here again! Great breakfast in the morning, hot and cold drinks all day long, awesome staff and one of the better areas of Lodi.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2017 by gm, Hotel Management
Thank you for your correspondence regarding the Lodi Hampton Inn & Suites. We appreciate you taking the time to make us aware of your experience during your recent stay. We are always pleased to receive positive reviews and acknowledgement on our survey. Your survey will be shared with our entire staff as a reinforcement to continue their efforts to make the Lodi Hampton Inn & Suites a leader in excellence. Once again thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. We look forward to the opportunity of serving you in the future. Thank you for choosing the Lodi Hampton Inn & Suites.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Great hotel very friendly staff! Everything is very updated and nice and breakfast is included. Great place to stay when visiting wineries.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Place to stay

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
Very friendly staff, desk, housekeepers. Very clean and spacious. Not much around the area but, there was a convenience store and two fast food restaurants. A little expensive for the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from n

Best hotel in Lodi

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Beautiful room , nice view , great pool , nice staff room smelt clean an fresh
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
Overall, hotel is nice. While searching for a lost item in the room, it revealed certain items that should have been vacuumed up prior to our arrival. Bed was comfy though.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sonia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lucia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ronda

Surprisingly Good.

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
I never stayed at a Hampton Inn before and didn't know what to expect. All staff I encountered were extremely friendly and helpful. I didn't realize when I booked that breakfast was included in the price. Nice surprise and good breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Pina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels