Ratings based on 358 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Very nice

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Pros: Everything, breakfast was very good.
Cons: Nothing.
Great suite, clean and comfortable. Centrally located near freeway.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2017 by sp, Hotel Management
Thank you for your correspondence regarding the Lodi Hampton Inn & Suites. We appreciate you taking the time to make us aware of your experience during your recent stay. We are always pleased to receive positive reviews and acknowledgement on our survey. Your survey will be shared with our entire staff as a reinforcement to continue their efforts to make the Lodi Hampton Inn & Suites a leader in excellence.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atwater, CA

Great stay

Posted Sep 28, 2017
I would pay the little extra to stay here again! Great breakfast in the morning, hot and cold drinks all day long, awesome staff and one of the better areas of Lodi.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2017 by gm, Hotel Management
Thank you for your correspondence regarding the Lodi Hampton Inn & Suites. We appreciate you taking the time to make us aware of your experience during your recent stay. We are always pleased to receive positive reviews and acknowledgement on our survey. Your survey will be shared with our entire staff as a reinforcement to continue their efforts to make the Lodi Hampton Inn & Suites a leader in excellence. Once again thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. We look forward to the opportunity of serving you in the future. Thank you for choosing the Lodi Hampton Inn & Suites.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Great hotel very friendly staff! Everything is very updated and nice and breakfast is included. Great place to stay when visiting wineries.
5 out of 5
by Ron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Cynthia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Susan

The Perfect, Unfirgettable Wedding in Wine Country

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
We came to Lodi from Mountain View CA on Friday, Sept. 1, to attend our granddaughters wedding at Sorelle Winery on Saturday, Sept. 2. The staff at the hotel were great & gave us perfect directions to the winery. Ketterman to Hwy 88 & we were there. The wedding was perfect, one of the best we have ever attended & the hotel helped make it that way. Thank you very much...
4 out of 5
by Carlos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Leslie

Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
There was trouble with a 911 sitation ipon checkin so I had to wait. I was upgraded to a suite which was much appreciated
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Place to stay

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
Very friendly staff, desk, housekeepers. Very clean and spacious. Not much around the area but, there was a convenience store and two fast food restaurants. A little expensive for the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from n

Best hotel in Lodi

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Beautiful room , nice view , great pool , nice staff room smelt clean an fresh