Ratings based on 294 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from calif.

Quick stop for halfway home .

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: Close to the freeway and all the wineries. Clean rooms and great breakfast.
Cons: Everything was perfect I wouldn't change a thing this is the third year in a row that we have stopped at this hotel.
Location: Very close to downtown with lots of eateries wineries are everywhere in the area and very close to Lockeford meat company which we absolutely love w.
The room was very clean and the staff is very nice and helpful breakfast in the morning changed every day but still had lots and lots of choices the room was comfortable bed was comfortable .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

For wine country

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Great overnight for touring Lodi wine area. Minutes from wineries and downtown area. Car required.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Linen

Posted Sep 13, 2016
As not a fan of the heavy comforter and squishy pillows.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel to stay During our friends wedding

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Clean, friendly staff, comfortable room, good rates. Thought breakfast was going to have be a little more choices. But good overall.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2016
It was a very nice and clean hotel. It had a great breakfast and easy to get to.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2016
I was hoping for an early swift but pool not open till 10 am
5 out of 5
by Dorothy from Moreno Valley

Lodi Trip

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was a good value for the price. Comfortable and clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nevada

Tour della Vigne Ride

Posted May 26, 2016
Pros: close to Starbucks!
Cons: I didn't seen anything that needed improvement
Location: convenient to the bike ride we did, close to the freeway but not too close to hear the cars all night
Great experience, very pleasant and courteous desk staff, good breakfast