Ratings based on 318 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madera, CA

Lodi wine and chocolate

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, friendly people (staff and other travelers), awesome breakfast and good coffee
Cons: nothing
Location: Good location, near freeway and wineries.
Hotel is always clean with very nice workers. But this time we had some person above us that got up early and stomped around the whole room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Visalia California

Nice hotel close to all the local wineries

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Perfect choice for a place to stay while wine tasting. Stayed here for Wine and Chocolate weekend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Staff

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Cons: shower handle was loose and could be tightened
The was very friendly and helpful. The night front desk was terrific.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Busy weekend so really only slept here but really nice
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean sheets and bed was comfortable.

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
We were there for a sad occasion, but the concierge and all the staff were very welcoming and friendly which made our stay relaxing and pleasant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from CA

Great place to stay in wine country!

Posted Nov 10, 2016
The front desk staff was awesome, the room was very clean and comfortable and it was perfect for our stay in wine country. It was conveniently located to wineries and downtown Lodi. The only negative comment I have is that I was told the pool was heated but it was not.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Broken or just noisy a/c and bathroom fan

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
Room assigned had a very noisy air conditioner we had to ask for different room The second room had a noisy bathroom fan that stayed on and would not turn off keeping us from a good night rest Very noisy bathroomfan and front desk did not care to hear about the problem ended up paying regular fee for a restless night stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

WONDERFUL staff and a clean nice place to stay

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
I was staying for a large family wedding. the staff was beyond wonderful. The breakfasts were fine and the rooms were nice. It is not The Ritz but for the class of hotel that it is, it is WONDERFUL. Some hotel and nice but just a bed. The staff made it a very warm bed. They really cared.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels