Ratings based on 325 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean, friendly hotel

Posted May 15, 2017
This is conveniently located near food & Starbucks. The staff is extremely friendly & the hotel was clean & felt safe. The room was really spacious, too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lodi

Nice hotel to stay at close to town

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Just used to the room the sleep and rest, we enjoyedz
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Nice hotel but lacks some basic things

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: Hotel needs more functional updates - racks for towels, rack for suitcases, more than one chair in a room. Seemed chintzy and more like a budget hotel
Location: Very close to lots of things and in the same parking lot as a Starbucks.
Rooms are nice, but they lack certain functional needs. There is sometimes only one, or perhaps no, rack for your suitcase. My husband and I were traveling and there was only one rack for a suitcase. So mine was on the rack and his was on the floor. In the bathroom there were no hooks or racks for towels. We could not figure out why this Hampton Inn was more like a budget hotel than the comfy hotel we thought it was.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madera, CA

Lodi wine and chocolate

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, friendly people (staff and other travelers), awesome breakfast and good coffee
Cons: nothing
Location: Good location, near freeway and wineries.
Hotel is always clean with very nice workers. But this time we had some person above us that got up early and stomped around the whole room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Visalia California

Nice hotel close to all the local wineries

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Perfect choice for a place to stay while wine tasting. Stayed here for Wine and Chocolate weekend.
4 out of 5
by Eileen

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
All went well. A few veggies at breakfast would be nice, but the breakfast was adequate.
4 out of 5
by Charlie

Good Hood

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
I have to write something here so here it is
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel with Excellent Amenities

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Orbitz
The hotel was very clean, tidy and new with excellent standard amenities, as well as a friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place in Lodi

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Staff

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Cons: shower handle was loose and could be tightened
The was very friendly and helpful. The night front desk was terrific.