Ratings based on 252 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vacaville CA

Sandhill Crane Festival

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Hotel was modern and clean. The breakfast was actually quite good and had a variety of foods to choose from. The eggs were buttery and the turkey bacon was delicious. The hotel could use a bigger sign clarifying where to turn into property.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Double queen room

Posted Oct 14, 2017
The linens were quite nice. The room smelled fresh and clean. We left too early to eat breakfast, but a friend said it was very good with lots of options.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon coast

Clean comfortable room

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Pros: Comfortable room, good breakfast, great location
Cons: Nice lighted sign at entrance to driveway to hotel.
Location: Wineries, wine tasting. We went to evening wedding
This hotel provided us with comfort, great breakfast, and quality staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Close to local wineries

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Pros: It's a newer hotel. Probably 5-7 years old. Still looks clean and inviting. The appearance is fresh on the inside and outside. The decor is not tired.
The rooms were comfortable, staff friendly and professional. The breakfast food was tasty and the staff ensured that food and coffee never ran out. It was a very nice stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Overall good experience. Clean except for food left in frig. Staff very friendly and efficient. Nice place.
3 out of 5
by Monika

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Breakfast was great, well done. Fitness center was clean and adequate. Pool was nice, clean, and good size, was great to have access to an indoor pool.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Nice Place to Stay

Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: I was surprised by the breakfast selection and favors, very nice.
Cons: A/C was either freezing or hot
It's a nice place to stay for a decent price. The staff is super nice and friendly especially at breakfast.
3 out of 5
by Linda

Family Get Together in Lodi

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed at this hotel 2 nights & initially had an issue in combining our two reservations. On our last morning we were unable to take a shower because there was literally no water pressure & because of the fact that we had to check out by 11:00 we did not feel there was enough time to try and get a resolution to the water situation so had to just check out without a shower! The walls in the room were also thin therefore a lot of noise from nearby rooms. On the good side the rooms were very clean & spacious.
5 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels