Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Will Definitely Go There Again

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Comfortable room and quite clean. Good breakfast and very friendly staff. PET FRIENDLY ($25/day as of Nov 2016)
Cons: We booked an "Executive" room, which meant it had a couch and a little more space. The couch wasn't that great - a bit squishy. But the extra space was nice to have.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to town and freeways

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: quiet
Location: shopping, freeways, dining
big spacious room, clean, sheers on windows which was nice to let in light, big clean bathroom, plenty of parking, seemed safe.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay!

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
We visited family in Lodi. This is a great Holiday Inn. We enjoyed our two day stay very much.
5 out of 5
by steve from brentwood,ca

all we could want

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
booked rooms for ourselves and family friends months in advance for granddaughters wedding extravaganza at Viaggo, was pleasantly surprised by quality of the facility. the best part was the staff, who were kind, courteous and a pleasure to deal with. it all led to a weekend to remember; thanks to all.............
4 out of 5
by Christy from San Ramon

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
One night stay for a wedding.
5 out of 5
by Melinda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by omer

Great value for money

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
High standards for holiday inn
5 out of 5
by MARISA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Holiday Inn review

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was very clean and updated. The rooms were very spacious and the staff were friendly and helpful. We would definitely stay there again...
5 out of 5
by Dolores from Pico Rivera

Best Last Minute Reservation Experience Ever!

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
This was an unplanned overnight stay with our last minute reservations for myself and grandchildren. They were extremely accommodating, breakfast the next morning was great and I definitely recommend this hotel.