Ratings based on 227 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Tacoma, WA

Vacation in the Lodi area.

Posted May 30, 2017
Pros: Location, breakfasts, price. An added bonus was a public bathroom down the hall.
Cons: Don't put the property guide in a desk drawer. Leave it out in the open.
Location: Halfway between Stockton and Sacramento on Highway 99. Attractions: School Street in downtown Lodi, wineries, Sutter Creek.
Unknowingly we picked the weekend of the Lodi Zin Festival so the area was crowded. The accommodations and staff were top rate and we would definitely stay there again. Breakfasts supplied a wide variety of choices and we never left hungry. It is located off of Highway 12 and far enough east of Highway 99 so there was no street noise and it doesn't take too long to get to almost any where in that portion of the valley.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Five Star Hotel and Staff

Posted May 23, 2017
The hotel was clean. The rooms are a great size. The bed is comfortable. The staff goes above and beyond.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyable

Posted May 23, 2017
We just stayed one night, my son-in-law was graduating at the Academy. Was very comfortable. My grand-daughter enjoyed the indoor pool. Very nice staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

Posted May 12, 2017
Cons: Breakfast buffet could have a few more choices.
Location: On the quiet end of a major thoroughfare. With a car, can find just about anything you need going down Kettlemen Ave. Also very close to freeway.
Spacious room. Clean. Convenient location. Quiet. In good condition.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Very clean and spaciious room and the breakfast was execellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Visalia, Ca

Newer hotel right off of the 99 freeway.

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Very nice hotel, but the entrance could use a lot of attention. It is hard to find as there is one small sign at the driveway and there is a field in front of the hotel with massive weeds. Comfortable stay, however.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
The breakfast choices were impressive and Grace the women who worked in the kitchen and kept the food replenished was amazing!!!
5 out of 5
by Stephanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SoCal

Convenient to my needs.

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Convenient. Clean. Friendly staff.
Location: Business trip. Very satisfied.
A cut above. Better than my typical experience with hoteliers.
5 out of 5
by Stephanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels