Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Not comfortable or friendly

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Location: Location was fine
The front desk person was not very friendly. I booked a "suite" for my mom and I. She used the bed and I used the pull out hide-a-bed. The hide-a-bed was closed up with dirty sheets from the previous stay. When I called downstairs, the front desk person told me that I would have to go downstairs and get the sheets and change them myself. l have never in my life.....and I have travelled A LOT....heard such a thing!!! Once I changed the sheets, the mattress was paper thin and beyond uncomfortable. It also smelled. I must say.....one of the WORST hotel stays I have ever had.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OLD

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Old creaky beds! Very out dated. Motel6 has better rooms!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Old and small rooms

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: Bedcwas comfortable.
Location: Location is right off I5 and ideally close to Stockton, Lodi, and Sacramento.
Rooms were very small but clean. Very few TV channels. Only a few buttons on the TV remote worked. No clock or radio. Internet was very slow and signal dropped at least once every 5 minutes. Towels very hard and limit if 2 per room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from j

Mice in the room

Posted Sep 6, 2016
This hotel is out dated. In the room when we opened the sofa bed for the children I found mice droppings on the mattress, I could also clearly see the carpet below was ate up by a rodant where it has clearly been living. We did get a diffirent bed room Another big complaint is the mattress. I was the most uncomfortable mattress I have ever slept in. It was at least 15 years old and worn to the point it was like sleeping on coils. The pool is extremely small, it's the size of a over sized hot tub. Not a swimming pool.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Worst service ever. Horrible experience altogether

Posted Aug 8, 2016
DO NOT STAY HERE. My family and I stayed at the Best Western next door last time we were in the area. We had a great experience on all levels. We mad a huge mistake by staying at the Microtel this time. HORRIBLE SERVICE. HORRIBLE BREAKFAST. LOUD. COULDN'T SLEEP. HORRIBLE SERVICE
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable room, no coffee maker, only one tiny s

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Only one tiny shampoo and no conditioner in shower . Pillows are small very hard for sleeping. No coffee maker in room. Only in lobby. Convenient to gas and restaurant.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unlike other Microtel Inn & Suite

Posted Aug 2, 2016
I chose this Microtel because my previous experience with other Microtel. However, this hotel was different. It likes a cheap motel. It is not clean like others for the bathtub was dirty, the sink did not drain fast enough, and the carpet was dusty. Luckily, I just spent one night there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2016
It was hot and I needed a cool place to stay was very comfortable and relaxing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pismo beach, ca

rooms priced about rite

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Pros: price
Cons: more items at breakfast
Location: easy off highway
rooms clean. breakfast not much offered. wooden chair in room not very good
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lodi , ca

My stay

Posted May 6, 2016
Our stay was not that great we had hair on on pillows in the bed also on the towels. Also the bed where not comfortable at all . Customer service was great just the over all cleanliness was not there in the rooms