Ratings based on 267 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Not comfortable or friendly

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Location: Location was fine
The front desk person was not very friendly. I booked a "suite" for my mom and I. She used the bed and I used the pull out hide-a-bed. The hide-a-bed was closed up with dirty sheets from the previous stay. When I called downstairs, the front desk person told me that I would have to go downstairs and get the sheets and change them myself. l have never in my life.....and I have travelled A LOT....heard such a thing!!! Once I changed the sheets, the mattress was paper thin and beyond uncomfortable. It also smelled. I must say.....one of the WORST hotel stays I have ever had.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OLD

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Old creaky beds! Very out dated. Motel6 has better rooms!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Old and small rooms

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: Bedcwas comfortable.
Location: Location is right off I5 and ideally close to Stockton, Lodi, and Sacramento.
Rooms were very small but clean. Very few TV channels. Only a few buttons on the TV remote worked. No clock or radio. Internet was very slow and signal dropped at least once every 5 minutes. Towels very hard and limit if 2 per room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from j

Mice in the room

Posted Sep 6, 2016
This hotel is out dated. In the room when we opened the sofa bed for the children I found mice droppings on the mattress, I could also clearly see the carpet below was ate up by a rodant where it has clearly been living. We did get a diffirent bed room Another big complaint is the mattress. I was the most uncomfortable mattress I have ever slept in. It was at least 15 years old and worn to the point it was like sleeping on coils. The pool is extremely small, it's the size of a over sized hot tub. Not a swimming pool.
4 out of 5
by Sarah

Clean but not comfortable

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is conviniently located, right off the freeway. It was relatively quiet. The rooms are big. The hotel was clean and appeared to be pretty new. The hotel does allow dogs and the couch in our room was covered in dog hair, everything else was clean. The bed and pillows are super hard. Not a very comfortable stay overall.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pass and stay at Best Western

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
Uncomfortable beds, very thin walls, very loud late at night, minimal breakfast. Didn't stay an extra night, just moved to the Best Western.
3 out of 5
by Timothy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by dennis from Temecula, CA

Love Lodi

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
We spent all of our time in Lodi at the wineries and drove back for dinner. Hotel is 7 miles from central downtown. We would probably chose a hotel closer to town next time.
4 out of 5
by Marie from Costa Mesa

Good deal

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly service, clean, comfortable. Stay here every summer.
4 out of 5
by Jackie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels