Ratings based on 453 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Nice, clean and affordable I will definitely be staying there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very clean

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Rooms look great, clean and quiet. The only complaint I have is no continental breakfast or coffee maker in the room. Cheap and easy stay for the family though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Beach, CA

Lodi. Near Father's Day picnic

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Pros: clean
Cons: Larger soap bar
The best Motel 6 I have stayed at. Very clean and well appointed. Price was good. Soap bar was tiny. Missed the breakfast bar but there was good coffee -- including decaff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lodi, Calif

Economic, comfortably furnished no chaos

Posted Jun 11, 2017
Needed lodging for 3 days. Homey, friendly and understanding zone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lodi, CA

Close to highway 99

Posted Jun 8, 2017
The afternoon staff were very helpful and pleasant. Was able to get an extra room, before my long stay began.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lodi

Good location - no amenities

Posted May 22, 2017
Non smoking room had been smoked in before. Not recently. Burn hole in one bedspread. Floor had been swept but gritty so probably not mopped. Beds ok but not comfortable. Only comfortable place to watch tv but mattress kept sliding on slick platform. Bright light over bath sink on motion sensor so kept going on in middle of night when using sink or bathroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best motel 6

Posted May 19, 2017
Staff was very nice and the cleanliness was impeccable not a hair or dust anywhere. I was totally impressed it's never gonna be the Four Seasons, but if you need a nice/clean place to stay I recommend it completely.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Convenient & pleasant

Posted May 16, 2017
I needed a quick place to stay & this was perfect
3 out of 5
by John

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Clean comfortable room ... ok for a quick in and out overnight stay. Lacks ammonites ... such as comfortable side chairs, accessory tables at bathroom sink and each side of beds. TV sucks ... no use guide - very limited channel selection. I guess we got what we paid for ... one of the lowest rates in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A pleasant hotel

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: Clan and quiet but if you have huge luggage, request for ground level rooms as there are no lifts
Cons: A lift for the heavy luggage?
Location: There are lots of food and supermarket approximately 10 mins drive away
A pleasant stay though the hotel looks a bit old school but it was clean and quiet