Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in the middle of nowhere

Posted Sep 3, 2013
Pros: Nice, clean and modern - and as mentioned above well staffed
Cons: No obvious areas for improvement. The restaurant was not very lively but then it is never likely to be busy.
Location: This for me was the real problem. There is nothing at all to do nearby. I suppose this is primarily a business hotel.
I found it difficult to book anywhere in Lodi in August and this hotel, which is perfectly pleasant in itself - and with truly excellent staff at reception - was much too far from the city centre for my purposes It cost me a fortune shuttling back and forth in taxis..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean business hotel

Posted Jun 4, 2013
The hotel was very clean and the staff very helpful. Very professional.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from norfolk

Not impressed

Posted Aug 7, 2006
staff were helpful and friendly, but it just didn't work for us,the best thing was it was cheap.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Myrtle beach, SC

Good value

Posted May 31, 2005
The hotel was difficult to find and somewhat far removed from nearby activity. Our room was very clean and well appointed but typically small as can be expected in Europe. The included breakfast was exceptional with numerous hot and cold items. Parking is included at no charge. Overall a fine value, just not very close to anything.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 68000 Colmar

C'est un hôtel idéal pour une nuit mais pas plus

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Pros: la chambre
Cons: Il manque: restauration et terrasse Pour trouver l'hôtel il faut mettre sur le GPS la ville SAN GRATTO
Location: quartier à l'extérieur de la ville en limite zone commerciale Il nous a fallu plus d'une heure pour trouver l'hôtel.
C'est un hôtel ou il manque un restaurant, et par beau temps une petite terrasse pour pouvoir se reposer et boire une boisson.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Verona, VE

Hotel Business

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Hotel situato vicino alla fiera di Lodi per cui un po' fuori dal centro.. Meglio raggiungerli con auto propria. Camera molto bella ed accogliente ma sopratutto pulita. Personale dell'hotel molto cortese e disponibile. Peccato per il ristorante chiuso il fine settimana.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comodo e confortevole hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2013
Abbiamo pernottato una sola notte ma è stata sufficiente per apprezzare la struttura. Siamo stati accolti dal gentilissimo personale e non appena entrati in camera ne abbiamo subito apprezzato le qualità: comfort, pulizia, qualità dei materiali. Discreta la colazione. Consiglio questo hotel per il rapporto qualità/prezzo e per la comodità vista la vicinanza all'A1.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Ottimo per business e lavoro!

Posted Jun 26, 2013
Hotel comodo per la vicinanaza alla statale ed all'autostrada. Camere confortevoli e pulite. Servizio disponibile e cortese. Ristorante un pò caro ma buona cucina e lista vini.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Ottimo hotel per ogni tipo di viaggio

Posted Apr 28, 2013
Pros: La colazione a buffet
Cons: La mancanza di camere quadruple
Location: Lodi è una graziosa cittadina che rappresenta una piacevole isola di tranquillità alle porte di Milano
La forza dell'hotel è il rapporto qualità prezzo.Situato alle porte di Lodi, ma affacciato su Milano, rappresenta un'ottima possibilità di alloggio sia per business sia per turismo, ed è confortevole e adeguato alle quattro stellette. Colazione a buffet completa anche di dolci preparati dalla cucina stessa. Personale molto cortese e disponibile in ogni situazione. Peccato che non offra camere quadruple.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Erik en Jetty from 't Gooi, Nederland

Prima hotel.

Posted Sep 9, 2012
Prima hotel, voor zakenmensen en als 1-nacht verblijf voor koppels, met of zonder kinderen, Is de 4 sterren waardering waard. Echter, dat het bijbehorende restaurant gesloten was, strookt naar mijn mening niet met een vier sterren classificatie. Verder was het wel even zoeken geblazen omdat het hotel in Google Maps op de verkeerde locatie staat aangegeven. Daarnaast is Lodi een stad met een mooi oud centrum waar je goed kan eten. Behalve in augustus want dan gaan de restauranthouders kennelijk zelf op vakantie. Gelukkig is er dan ook nog een McDonald's!