Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas,NV

best of Lodi

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Pros: Very clean and Roomy
Upstairs rooms are very difficult for Seniors ...... Trying to lug suitcases was not easy and would not stay here again...The numbers of the rooms are not easily seen from the parking lot...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from US

We loved the grounds, so pretty.

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: It felt like you were in your own little world. rooms are very large and comfortable with the patios to sit on and enjoy wine or coffee. You have a lot of privacy, we enjoyed walking the little paths to the restaurant to enjoy an exceptional dinner one night and breakfast both mornings.
Cons: Nothing, we had no problems with anything! Honestly there was nothing I can remember that we complained about even to ourselves. A great place for a get away!
Location: Lodi is a great place to go wine tasting. We found several wineries that we enjoyed and had a great dinner one night in one of the breweries.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing staff

Posted Jul 29, 2016
The staff is amazing. The grounds are wonderful and don't even get me started on the food.. Wow
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charleston, SC

A Treasure Found

Posted May 28, 2016
Pros: The Standard room was spacious and lovely! The grounds, pool, athletic facility and Spa were easy to access. The restaurant was delicious!
Cons: Not sure what to improve. We were not there long enough for anything to go wrong!
Location: Surrounded by wonderful wineries!
We were received by friendly, professional people who made us feel quite welcome. The facilities and amenities were excellent. Our only regret is that we only had one day there. We will be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Centrally located to great local wineries. Better than Napa!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable First night there was a loud part

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Loud party at 10:30 pm called front desk but the party went on Second night was quieter
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Girls getaway!

Posted Mar 25, 2016
This is my favorite spot to go to when I need to get away with my girlfriends. The rooms are very clean, food is great, and the spa is amazing! Planning my next trip soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2016
Only stayed one night but it was excellent. Really loved the private patio and the bed was super comfortable. Will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from concord, Ca

Wine and Roses

Posted Nov 18, 2015
Very lovely hotel with tropical garden look. The staff were cordial and attentive. Alcoholic beverages provided in the stocked refrigerator were pricey. Clean, spacious rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

European style hotel in a wine producing region

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Pros: See above
Cons: Room colors and decor seemed dark and cave like
Location: Near downtown and wineries
We had a great time and enjoy the hotel very much. We were there for a reunion for more of my high school. This is the 3rd time we stayed here and will visit again. The only minor comment we have is about the room colors very dark inside and felt Cave like. The pool and spa were great and the bar and reassurance superb.