Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Woodland CA

Nice Wine destination

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Fantastic hotel and wedding destination. Beautiful well appointed room. Huge balcony and bathroom
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Posted Dec 23, 2017
Great hotel rooms very spacious. Comfortable & very coxy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Central Valley

Evaluation of Wine and Roses stay.

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Pros: We enjoyed the beautiful scenery and atmosphere you have.
Cons: Critical to any business is the customer service qualities of staff. They are the ones who will initially represent your hotel.
When we check in the front desk member did not smile as much as I would have liked, especially for the amount of money we paid for a one night stay. The check out member this morning was not professional and courteous. When we started the process of checking out your member kept answering the phone and dealing with their request instead of dealing with my check out. This happened twice which I did not appreciate. I finally asked 'Can I be checked now?" Your check out member also had an uncleaned Southwest Airlines black coat on as we proceed to discuss the checkout procedures. Finally, the amount I paid for a one night stay at your hotel is absolutedly not worth the $300.00. I am a retired MSgt Sergeant and teacher, and hoped there would be some type of discount. I was sorry to hear that.
4 out of 5
by holly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Alfredo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Stanley

Posted Sep 29, 2017 on Hotels
Great value and pleasant surroundings.
5 out of 5
by Dan

Don't miss this place!

Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
Great facility. Will stay there again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Danville, Ca

One of the best Hotels in this area.

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: the room and the grounds.
Cons: quicker service regarding being served your food during breakfast as the food was a little cold when served.
Location: location for the hotel worked for us as we were her in town for a wedding. Not much to do around the hotel bar had a nice piano bar scene.
Excellent stay, room was perfect and the condition f my room and the grounds of the hotel was exceptional. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Had breakfast here on two occasions and food was a little by the time we were served as it took a little time after placing orders.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
Absolutely loved every minute of our stay! The service, restaurant, spa, and stay was perfect. The room decor was beautiful and very relaxing! The restaurants menu was one of the best! Ahi Tartare is a must! Looking forward to our next visit ❤️
5 out of 5
by Glen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels