Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Marek from Lublin, Poland

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
budynek fatalnie wykończony,najtańszymi materiałami i słabej jakości armaturą. Ładny tylko hall wejściowy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nici an close for what I need

Posted Feb 11, 2016
All the time when I go in Lodz i stay to this hotel
1 out of 5
by Johan from Sweden

Not happy all.

Posted Jan 10, 2016 on Hotels
Not happy at all. No minibar on the room even though it said so in the description. When I arrived at 10.15 in the evening they could not even serve me a beer or a glass of wine. When I asked to have a Coke instead due to the mishap they wanted to charge for it. Heating and air condition did not work at all. Will not stay here again.
3 out of 5
by Christopher from Gdansk, Poland

Good Hotel

Posted Dec 30, 2015 on Hotels
Just a brief stay to break up a long journey. A comfortable, clean Hotel with good parking. Just what we needed.
4 out of 5
by Bartosz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Niklas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was clean and comfortable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ciekawy obiekt, którego czasy świetności minęły

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
Dostępność basenu wewnętrznego i zewnętrznego na pewno wyróżnia ten hotel. Choć nie miałem możliwości skorzystać. Zdecydowanie zachęcam aby osoby odpowiedzialne za stan infrastruktury, aby sprawdzały częściej jej stan. Coś tak klekocze, coś nie dokręcone, coś zepsute .. strach cokolwiek ruszyć. Masz ochotę wrócić pamięcią do komuny, jedź tam!
3 out of 5
by BOGUSLAW from KRAKÓW

good location and value for money.

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
Good value for money. in suburbs of Lodz. Great breakfast. A room was big and comfortable but draperies were damaged. The room was drafty becouse of old windows. The hotel has new rooms but I didn't know about it while make a booking.