Ratings based on 263 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Nice, pet friendly hotel, clean but not very spacey rooms with all amendities this class hotel should have. Hotel staff helpfull and cooperative. Very nice swimming pol with cool view.
4 out of 5
by Mark

Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
Positive: Great location, awesome breakfast, Great bar with good selection, Negative; Front desk people not frendky, I had a simple request about extra towels which I have to repeat every single day !!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2017
Thank you for sharing your opinion with us. We are extremely sorry for our front desk staff treating you in not a proper way, the more that we attach a great importance to friendly atmosphere at our hotel. We hope that next time your stay will be flawless! Magdalena, PR & Marketing Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Mateo, CA

Stylish modern hotel with great amenities

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Orbitz
This hotel is superb and an excellent value. My check in was quick and easy, and the hotel is very modern and stylish.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2017 by Magdalena, PR & Marketing Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you, you are always welcome at our hotel!
5 out of 5
by Susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh PA USA

Wonderful 3 day stay.

Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Orbitz
From the moment we checked in ( and got a free hot cookie) until we checked out our stay was fantastic. The staff were very welcoming and the room was very clean. Free WiFi is also very helpful. The Spa and Pool area were great as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 26, 2017 by Magdalena, PR & Marketing Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for this review, we are looking forward to seeing you again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jaipur

Finest hotel in Lodz

Posted Jan 20, 2017
One of the finest hotels in Lodz with excellent value for Money- Services are like 5 star plus.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2017 by Magdalena, Hotel Management
Thank you very much, you are always welcome! Magdalena, PR & Marketing Manager
5 out of 5
by Piotr

Perfect place.

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed there for Christmas break. Very conveniently located for morning jogging and walks with a dog. Not neccessarily so for restaurants or shopping. Highly recommend though.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 26, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for this opinion, we are looking forward to seeing you again! Magdalena, PR & Marketing Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
Wag good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels