Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Nice place. Very helpful staff. The hotel provided bathrobes... everything you need. The only problem was relatively small closet space.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Hospitality service at its best

Posted Oct 22, 2017
The staff keep this place absolutely spotless. Everyone is genuinely welcoming. My room had everything I needed.The breakfast is abundand in variety. I can't think of anything else I could possibly wish for from a hotel.Thank you for such a hard work Holiday Inn Lodz!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit

Great location

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Pros: Corner location with a party store close by. Walking distance from a great mall. Cozy and warm feel to the hotel
Cons: Carpet could use shampoo, and although the breakfast looked wonderful, too expensive when you compare to other hotel breakfasts.
Loved the homey feel and the sauna each night. Felt cozy and warm every day we stayed! The carpet had a few spots on it, but liked the idea of choosing the pillow you'd like-soft or hard!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Raw Solutionz Ltd from Birmingham

Business

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice location easy access to Tram and city centre.
4 out of 5
by binod

Good stay at lodz

Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
Good staff
4 out of 5
by Ron

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was fine and the staff friendly and pleasant. The room was clean and well appointed. For an executive room, however, it was small with no room to leave or open suitcases except for the floor or bed. You'd be wise to choose to have breakfast in the hotel because there is no close alternative, but dinner at the hotel from our experience is not advised. Four of us chose different things from the menu and nothing was particularly good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Ebookers
Had good time except for security fault,thanks for good customer service!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Boat city

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
Good staff . Receptionist staff very good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
Business trip for one night