Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Culemborg

Heel leuk hotel met ruime kamers

Posted Mar 17, 2016
Pros: De gezelligheid
Location: Vrij centraal
Tijdens ons verblijf in Lodz gaan we altijd naar dit hotel. Kwalitatief heel goed met zeer uitgebreid ontbijt en dichtbij grootste winkelstraat. 15 min lopen en taxi ( € 2.50 ) naar centrum
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nederland

Vriendelijk hotel met openbaar vervoer om de hoek

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Pros: Flexibiliteit door omschakeling meubilair in de hal/eetgelegenheid door ontvangst van meer dan 50 studenten.
Cons: Alert zijn als er een groep studenten komt logeren die na 23.00 uur geluidsoverlast veroorzaken. Pas rustig na bellen naar receptie om 01.00 uur.
Location: N.v.t. verblijf was daarvoor te kort.
Hotelkamer is prima, ontbijt goed verzorgd met ruime keuze.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unfortunately, hotel located in a ruined area.

Posted Oct 11, 2013
The hotel is good, but the cxity of Lodz is dilapidated and dysfunctional. A very poor area.
5 out of 5
by Rainer from Finnland

Grosse, ruhige Zimmer

Posted Sep 20, 2013
Pros: Das Grösse der Zimmer und die ruhige Lage des Hotels.
Location: Es gibt einen kurzen Spaziergang ins Stadtzentrum.
Das Empfangspersonal ist freundlich. Das Hotel hat eine ruhige Lage. Die Zimmer sind sauber und stilvoll eingerichtet. Das Hotel liegt ziemlich zentral.
5 out of 5
by Tony from Liverpool

The Best Breakfast Ever

Posted Sep 2, 2013
Pros: The receptionist was very welcoming and very professional. She sorted my problem out with the connection of the WiFi
Cons: I recommend they spend some money on improving the WiFi
Location: Location is OK, 15 mins walk to the center.
100% spotless and well run. They need to spend some money on improving the WiFi.
5 out of 5
by Riccardo

The most pleaseant hotel I have ever been

Posted Aug 27, 2013
Pros: Everything. It was clean, big room, comfortable, air conditioning, writing desk, tv sat. Free sauna and gym! I haven't used them but I have seen them.
Cons: It is perfect as is, if I have to return in Lodz I wouldn't wait for a minute to return here.
Location: It's 20 minutes by foot to the Piotrkowska, but when you feel lazy, the taxis here in Lodz are cheap :). I have not used the public transportation.
Of all my visit in Poland, and with hotels with more stars and expensive the exact double of this hotel, this was BY FAR the most pleasing. I have no words, it's perfect. I have talked about it with my friends at home and have sent them photos of it. The style is sober. I liked it very much. It is conceived for business people, but I was a tourist, and it was very relaxing. Even the dispenser of shampoo in the shower... :D. Really, it was so pleasing that I lost many hours inside it.
5 out of 5
by ben from Bergen, Norge

I while com back for sure if i be in lodz

Posted Aug 19, 2013
Pros: Renhold and big room
Cons: 1km from center
Location: 1km from center and bus station
Nice hotel good price and very good service 1km from city center and bus station
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

High value hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2013
Large rooms--everything brand new. High ceilings and large windows. Excellent breakfast buffet. Front desk staff very helpful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

TollesHotel für ein paar Tage Sightseeing !!

Posted Jun 16, 2013
Pros: Personal
Cons: Durch die großen Fenster heizen sich die Zimmer sehr auf !!
Location: Sehr gut
Sehr nettes Personal,mit guten Englischkenntnissen.(Rezeption)!!
5 out of 5
by Phil from North Wales

Great value!

Posted May 13, 2013
This hotel is situated in a very quiet part of the city making it a great retreat. Staff were friendly and helpful. Total value for money. If I had to criticise, it would be that the hotel was very warm and the air-conditioning couldn't quite cope. But just a minor detail!