Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by family from Australia

Quaint & Lovely

Posted Jun 13, 2014
Mezzanine is a bit low for tall people, but the fit out was great. Parking was convenient and secure. Two great restaurants downstairs - one in the complex, one just outside. Small grocery store at front gate. We enjoyed our stay in this heritage factory building.
5 out of 5
by Medwards from UK

Amazing apartment

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels
These apartments are great. Free WIFI, amazing decor and really comfortable. The only negative is that not enough of them are filled.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by SK from New Hampshire

Amazing apartment in beautifully restored mill

Posted Aug 8, 2013
Pros: Everything!!!
Location: Near downtown - maybe a mile from main walking/dinif area and only a few miles from manufaktura mall.
Kitchen, washing machine, large bathroom, bedroom and loft, huge windows, thick walls (quiet and cool), free parking and centrally located. Great place!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Feb 28, 2013
Really beautiful rooms, a lot of space, clean! One of the best places I've visited, better than a causal hotel.
4 out of 5
by Michel D.

Very central located

Posted May 22, 2012 on Hotels
This is one of my best choices ever. I will do it again and again. always ....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loft Apartments, Lodz

Posted Apr 30, 2012
Pros: Space & comfort
Cons: N/A
Location: 20 minute walk from the centre but a couple of noce bars & restaurants close by
An exceptional conversion of an old factory in to a stunning loft apartment development. Industrial chic on a huge scale
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Idealne miejsce niemalże w samym sercu Łodzi

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
Loft Aparts jest idealną alternatywą dla typowych hoteli. To przestronne apartamenty w pofabrycznym budynku z delikatnie industrialnym klimatem, to wszystko niemalże w samym sercu miasta. Pokoje są jasne z ogromnymi oknami, dobrze wyposażone, wygodne łóżko, duża łazienka. W pobliżu restauracje i knajpki, sklep.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle

great

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
The facilities were really nice and tidy, and price was reasonable. I really recommend to stay here.
4 out of 5
by Harri from Helsinki

Lodz Loft apartment, very good!!

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed in Loft Aparts with family(5people), and really liked it. Nice old factory neighbourhood with some cozy restaurants around. Apartment was very Nice and spacious. Slow WIFI.