Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grantham Lincolnshire

Great stay

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Excellent hotel. Modern and very clean. We really enjoyed our stay there. Thank you for late greetings. We arrived after midnight previously advised hotel about it and everything was ready for us. Check in was easy and quick process.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nj

great location

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Location: shopping, restaurants, stores
great hotel, clean, excellent location, polite staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Sparkling new hotel close to center

Posted Nov 18, 2015
Pros: Newness, cleanliness, comfortable rooms, location.
Cons: Nothing I can think of except to offer the breakfast at a more reasonable price.
Location: Lodz is filled with museums, restaurants, cafes, and architectural sights, all within easy walking distance of the hotel.
The hotel is new. Thus, everything is clean and unworn. A ten minute walk toward the south took us to the Lodz textile museum, which has a fine exhibition on the city's economic and social history, and ten minutes in the other diraction brings one to the city center with a plenitude of sights, including the palatial home of the textile magnate Israel Pozanski as well as numerous gastronomic establishments. A large shopping center across the street caters to all needs. In all, a very comfortable hotel in an excellent location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Darius from Long Island, New York

Very pleasant experience !!!

Posted Sep 7, 2013
Pros: Cleanness and friendly hotel staff
Very nice, clean hotel with close location to shopping center. Friendly staff- happy to answer all your questions. I was happy to be able to do some shopping in shopping mall located across the street. Main street Piotrkowska short walking distance from hotel. Really nothing negative about this hotel, specially for the price of $ 81.00 Underground garage about $ 10.00 I would definitely visit this hotel again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel and finished to a good standard.

Posted Aug 28, 2013
Pros: Location was very good
Cons: The only gripe I have is the price of the drinks. Go round the corner and the price reduces dramatically so cant see why anyone would drink in the htl
Location: location was great right next to the main street. cathedral close by and also not too far from the manufaktura.
hotel was very good, finished to a good standard. The staff were very friendly and welcoming. Good location too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from México

Posted Sep 20, 2015
Pros: La decoración del bar y restaurant dan un aspecto moderno y acojedor.
Location: Hay un centro comercial a un paso del hotel y cuenta con todo tipo de tiendas, incluyendo un tesco.
Personal muy amable y atento, tanto de recepción como del restaurante.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel mitten im Centrum

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: Sauber und das Frühsrück ist gut
Cons: Parkgebühren könnten im Hotelpreis enthalten sein
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich mitten im Centrum, zurzeit ist das Centrum eine Großbaustelle
Alles war sehr gut, außer das Zimmer ist für 3 Personen zu klein. Parkgebühren muß man extra bezahlen, kostet am Tag 10€, Ist für polnische Verhältnisse zu teuer
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Klein aber fein, Zentralle Lage.

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Pros: Alles neu.
Cons: Alles gut.
Location: Zentral, Lodzka gegenüber.
Zentrumnah, das Zimmer ist sehr klein aber sehr fein und komfortabel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr gutes Hotel

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Es war mein erster Aufenthalt in diesem Hotel. Ich war sehr, sehr positiv überrascht. Ich kann es nur empfehlen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toulouse

Hôtel particulièrement bien placé en centre ville.

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Pros: L'accueil et le confort des chambres.
Cons: Je n'en vois pas.
Location: Situé en centre ville, il est tout près des commerces et bureaux.
Design des chambres particulièrement soigné. Lit confortable. Chambre bien insonorisée.