Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by traveller 6739871527

Qubus Hotel Lodz

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Ebookers
Mukavan rauhallinen hotelli etenkin viikonloppuna vain pienen matkan päässä kävelykadusta. Vaikka hotelli sijaitsee yhden Lodzin pääkadun varrella niin liikenteen äänet eivät kantautuneet sisälle saakka. Hotellin kohdalla raitiovaunupysäkki josta pääsee mm rautatieasemalle.
5 out of 5
by ADAM from HOTEL NA KAŻDĄ OKAZJĘ

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
hotel położony blisko centrum spacerkiem 15 minut, zarazem blisko Arena tez 15 minut spacerem . Polecam. Jak zawsze w Qubusie śniadanie choć w wersji mikro jak w 5 gwiazdkowcu. Jedynie przesadzają z ceną parkingu.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Bartosz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from milano

rumore e freddo

Posted Sep 2, 2015
Pros: soltanto il ristorante
Cons: Quasi tutto
Location: Zona rumorosa ,città orrenda
camera gelida per condizionamento rumoroso e non disattivabile. Chiesto alla reception di disattivarlo lo hannofatto ,ma il rumore è rimasto
5 out of 5
by Witold

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Fine. All good. Close to centrum.... NeXT time I'll stay there again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient for TUL visit

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
Good hotel for visiting TUL, excellent price convenient location the only drawback is the construction works nearby.
4 out of 5
by Maurycy from China

Good location for TUL visits

Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
Chinese delegation visiting TUL, a 2 day business trip, rooms were inexpensive clean and tidy service very good. The only problem was a large construction project in the neighbourhood, hopefully will be completed by the end of 2015.
4 out of 5
by Jolanta from Warmia

dlaczego ceny są podawane w euro ?

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
Zarówno obsługa jak sam hotel sprawiły pozytywne wrażenie. Jedynie do czego mam zastrzeżenia to podawanie cen np. parkingu czy dopłat w euro. Byłam tym zaskoczona ponieważ mieszkam i pracuję w Polsce, gdzie zarabiam złotówki.