Ratings based on 275 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excellent, modern hotel

Posted Jun 5, 2017
a truly excellent hotel, very well situated for central Lodz. It is right next to the Manufactura shopping / entertainment centre, and has excellent facilities. Staff were very helpful indeed. Breakfast very good. Lots of on-site parking.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2017 by Anna Olszynska - General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Dear Phillip, Thank you for the great review of our hotel. We appreciate your opinion about our location, breakfasts and helpful staff. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Anna Olszynska @ andel's Team
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from uk

nice hotel

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: swimming pool
Cons: bedroom slippers
it was a pleasant stay good for business traveller nice nearby facilities
Comment from Hotel Management
May 27, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Anna Olszynska @ andel's Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
Great location and very interesting decor
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We love this hotel!

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Pros: Modern, stylish, large rooms and great location.
Cons: Option for boiling water for tea at breakfast
We wouldn't stay anywhere else in Lodz. Helpful staff, who all speak good English. This was our 6th stay at Andels and we'll be back in the summer for another long weekend.
5 out of 5
by Steven

Lovely clean and worth the money

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
Great central location
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing value

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
Outstanding
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best hotel in Poland

Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
We've been staying in Andels for the past 3 years and never looked for anything else. It's a beautiful hotel, done up to a very high standard. Staff members are well trained and make you feel welcome. Rooms are beautiful, very comfortable and huge! Lovely hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel close to shopping and dining

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: Location and beautiful well equipped room.
Cons: I can't think of anything.
Location: Close to the center, next door to a shopping mall, museums, many restaurants and movie theater.
This is a great hotel located in an old industrial building that has been beautifully renovated. It's modern, with fantastic design, many great amenities, very helpful staff and located next door to a big shopping mall with numerous restaurants, modern art museum, movie theater and other entertainment options.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Superb choice in Lodz

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
Would definitely stay here again both in terms of hotel - amazing! (Only niggle was no channel guide for tv!), and the surrounding area - full of trendy bars in reclaimed warehousing and good food outlets
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels