Ratings based on 278 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Traditional

Posted Dec 6, 2017
We always stay here when visiting Logan, Ohio! It is convenient for us!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No kids allowed in hot tub

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Called the 1-800 Baymont number to verify that kids can go in hot tub before booking. Arrived and front desk told us they were not.
3 out of 5
by ellen

RIP off

Posted Nov 6, 2017 on Hotels
We paid 191.00 for the room. It was Dads weekend at OU so I'm sure they jacked up the prices. It was very outdated. Staff was nice tho. Will never stay there again. RIP off
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Close to Hocking Hills

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Super comfy beds!! I always casually check for bed bugs at every hotel I stay at because you can never be too careful. #NObedbugs The mattresses were very clean. The continental breakfast had great variety. AC unit could work a little faster, I was hot at night. Overall clean room, hotel staff was nice, and pool area was nice!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic,but clean

Posted Oct 25, 2017 on Hotels
The Baymont is a clean but pretty basic hotel. The breakfast is not quite as extensive as you'd find at the competition, bit just find for a two-night stay. The room doors had an inch gap to the floor, so we could hear everything going on in the hall! Fortunately, a towel shoved in the crack did the trick.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2017
The room was comfortable and clean. The staff was helpful and made you feel welcome
4 out of 5
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: in the middle of the Hocking Hills attractions
Terrible bed, unfriendly staff- mediocre continental breakfast
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay, but disappointed w breakfast

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Cons: Breakfast
Great place to stay, but disappointed with breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean but needs repairs

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Pros: good location
Cons: NEEDS MAINTENANCE WORK
Room was clean. Toilet barely flushed, bathroom fan did not work and air conditioner was extremely noisy.