Ratings based on 257 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel has a charming late 1950's feel. Love it!

Posted Sep 19, 2017
I definitely plan on staying there again when I travel to Logan. I love the vintage Faucets and vintage tile in the bathrooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, though outdated

Posted Sep 12, 2017
The room was nice and breakfast was great. Tons of parking. Motel is definitely a bit old and onside decor is outdated a bit. But overall nice stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Visit on 8/19 & 8/20

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: Beautiful little motor inn, incredibly spacious rooms, kind staff and a very nice complimentary breakfast offered!
Such a great start to a 9 day road trip! Beautiful little town! Wish we could've done more during our stay (Bluebird Café came highly recommended but we didn't make it- dined at the Beehive instead -also amazing service!)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Older motel with pool and breakfast

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Facility definitely needs updating. From bathroom to pool. Air conditioner was poor. Whirl pool was broken. Old make up area with out a chair but got a folding chair. Breakfast was good without many choices. Area not ADA friendly. Get a room away from main street. Had to find housekeeping almost every day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from califonia

Just fine and would stay here again

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Nice and fresh and comfortable !! Well, I really liked it! This fences from the center a very quiet place I really liked
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Very impressive motel! Good facilities and good service! Nice breakfast as well!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Tim

Cute little motel in a cute little town

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
its a cute little place. Not crowded on a Saturday, The room was clean and very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean. Older but well maintained

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Clean. Well located. Older but well maintained. Beds are clean and comfortable. Rooms are easily accessible
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Comfortable hotel, smells a little

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Everything was generally good. The staff was nice, location in town was awesome, close to main attractions in Logan. The only bad factor was that the second that you walk into your room, it smells like it's old. Not a normal smell. You get use to it after 15 minutes, but everytime you walk in, you smell the difference immediately. For how old the hotel is, it is very clean and it surprised me.