Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Layton

Wonderful place to stay

Posted Sep 26, 2016
We had a great stay. The breakfast was good. The only thing i was disappointed in was that they didnt accept Aarp discounts.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Although the hotel is a bit out dated the rooms were clean and it was comfortable. Staff was very friendly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This Motel has health and safety issues.

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: I did not like anything about the motel.
Cons: It should be closed and renovated. The motel presents health and safety risk.
Location: There are lots to do, but recommend a different hotel.
I was on business travel and very disappointed with the condition of this motel since the rating from Trip Advisor was a 4.1 out of 5.0. I checked into two rooms at this motel. The first room which was supposed to be "non smoking", smelled of smoke and mole which presented a health and safety risk. I was offered to check into another room which was supposed to be much better with an increased cost which smelled of mole and the bed mattress and linens was in horrible condition. If you have health issues, do not make a reservation at this motel. I cancelled my reservation and checked into the Holiday Inn Express, very clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spanaway, WA

Nice motel.

Posted Aug 23, 2016
The room was great. The tub had a very big bubble in it. The amenities were wonderful. Very friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rexburg, Idaho

Very nice motel centrally located in Logan

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Quiet and comfortable with helpful and friendly staff.
Cons: Nothing
We haven't stayed at this hotel for over 30 years but it just seems to get better with age. The staff was helpful and friendly. Our room was updated and very comfortable. The bed was exceptional and the surrounding very quiet. The location is centrally located in downtown Logan and within walking distance of almost everything. I would highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by Finn from Soellested, Denmark

Affordable and pretty charming

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
A little oldfashioned and traditional motel. But the price is absolutely reasonable, the wifi fine, the pool very attractive and the staff extremely friendly. What more do you ask for? AC is not exactly silent, but neither does it seriously disturb your sleep. The motel is situated close to the highway, but since the speed of the cars is quite low this not a problem. A number of decent restaurants near by. Attractive downtown too.
3 out of 5
by Greg from Dallas

Be carful and only take the new rooms.

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
We first booked a smoking room which smelled worse than a bar the room was dirt, old and the smell was impossible to deal with. We paid more for an upgrade and the room was very nice. Do not fall for the low price on-line.
3 out of 5
by Carrie from Santa Cruz

Hidden Gem

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Service was amazing! Very nice people who called to insure a concert going on in their meadow wouldn't bother us and move our room if necessary. Some of the nicest people I have dealt with!Hotel was quiet and quite clean. Carpet could use a good cleaning but overall VERY CLEAN room. Was happy with my stay and would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

Clean Logan stay

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Hotel was perfect for our needs and our business conference. Comfortable and clean. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WI

It's a quaint little motel. Family-owned/operated

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Pros: The pool and hot tub were immaculate! All staff members were genuine and friendly!
Location: This is in the downtown area of Logan, so you're steps away from restaurants and shopping!
We loved the homemade chocolate chip cookies that Jeffery would bring in every day! (He works the front desk.) He could not have been more helpful! Suggesting restaurants and things to do!! And even helped me get a parking pass printed that wouldn't seem to email to him correctly. I just couldn't have asked for a more homey, pleasant stay!