Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
We were very pleased with our stay. Room was spacious with full size refg., microwave, dishwasher, small stove top. We will stay there again when back in area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
There was a vent in the bathroom for which there was no switch to operate it. Also, some of the electrical outlets were inoperative.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your valued feedback. Glad to hear you ennjoyed our Candlewood Suites Logan property!!
5 out of 5
by April from Exline, Iowa

Enjoyable stay

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was easy, checking in, getting fresh linen, checking out. I was impressed by the "little store" and what was available. The room was clean and comfortable. The amenities in the suite were very useful, like home:)
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hi April, Thank you so much for sharing your experience at Candlewood Suites Logan. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed our amenities and were satisfied with our customer service skills. We strive to retain a quality staff. I hope to have the opportunity to impress you again in the future.
4 out of 5
by Barbara from Ashland ky

Good

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
My only complaint , the carpet was dirty
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Barbara, 'I appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. I am sorry to hear you experienced unclean conditions. I will use your information to research the room you were in and see that a deep clean is performed on the carpet. Thank you again for your feedback. I hope you will give us the opportunity to better impress you in the future.
3 out of 5
by Melanie from Chicago

Good place to stay

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Overall the hotel was good. The front desk staff were great. They gave us my requested room (near side door, brought our dogs). My only complaint is could have been a little cleaner. The room was clean on the surface but they missed the edges and other small details.
5 out of 5
by Ernest from Southgate Michigan

Great hotel with hometown feel

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
We were pleasantly suprised on how nice the hotel was and the friendliness of the staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Breanna, Hotel Management
Ernest, Thanks for taking the time to share your experience! I am so pleased to hear you enjoyed the hotel and staff at Candlewood Suites Logan!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sandy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Mrs. Corine from York

Nice over night stay.

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
I was disappointed that there was not a breakfast offered at the hotel. We stayed over night and had a good night sleep. The staff was friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2016 by Breanna, Hotel Management
Mrs. Corine, I am sorry to hear about your disappointed regarding complimentary breakfast, but am pleased to hear you had a peaceful night of sleep and enjoyed the customer service you received at Candlewood Suites Logan. Should you choose to visit us again, please note that we do offer various breakfast items for purchase in our Candlewood Cupboard. Thank you for telling us about your experience. We value your feedback and look forward to sharing your information with the staff.