Ratings based on 338 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I was on Vacation and enjoyed the comfort

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Comfortable. Needs an elevator and automatic doors.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S. California

Comfort Inn Logan

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: price
Cons: Hotel staff should not leave the window unlocked.
Location: The Logan (Willow Park) zoo, while small, was a nice excursion, under 10 minutes away.
Good room, adequate parking, great waffle, egg & sausage breakfast, hot water always available. Only two concerns: hotel staff wouldn't always leave shampoo (etc.) and had a tendency (twice in one week) to leave my (bottom floor) window unlocked. Overall though, good stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from idaho

Awsome

Posted Mar 16, 2017
The room was clean and comfortable. Awesome breakfast made feel like I was home .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location in Logan and good price

Posted Mar 15, 2017
The staff was friendly and good- we left something in our room and they really helped us out
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very pleasant

Posted Mar 14, 2017
My husband and I always stay at your hotel when we come to Logan to visit our daughter and grandbabies. Our room was very clean and comfortable. The staff are all very nice. Thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2017
It was a place to sleep for the night and it worked out fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from big bear ca

Nice clean hotel

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Everything was good here my only two issues were that the bed was uber firm I'm just not a firm bed person and the room where the breakfast was so hot you could barely stay in there to get your food
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Staff was excellent. Very friendly. Rooms clean and comfortable. Refrigerator noisy but can be turned off
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from American Fork, UT

What is with the fitness room?!

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Pros: The room and the staff.
Cons: THE FITNESS ROOM.
Location: Love the places to eat.
I thought the room and the staff were excellent. But when I went to use the fitness room most of the equipment was either in disrepair or non-functional; The treadmill wouldn't work, the elliptical was low on batteries, and the weight machine had some pieces taken off.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Way too noisy and smokey.

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Dogs barking, kids running up and down the hall. Pound and cranking on something! I guess trying to fix something. They should not put people that is trying to get away and relax and rest by this. I even told them this.