Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel for a Great Price

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Pros: Pros: newly renovated room and furniture, very clean room and bathroom, great price, friendly staff, heated pool and spa, great breakfast.
Cons: Cons: no elevator, pool is in separate building (so in the winter you have to walk outside in freezing temps), no restrooms in pool building.
The hotel was great and we would definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet and restful.

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Front desk very friendly and helpful. The hotel was quiet and in a great location. Will stay there again when visiting Logan.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Just Passing Through

Posted Nov 29, 2016
I stopped here on my trip to Wyoming I was so pleased with this hotel. It was clean, comfortable, quiet and the staff was very friendly and professional. i had such a pleasant experience that I stayed there a week later on my return trip.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sumner, WA

OK place to rest a weary body

Posted Nov 25, 2016
The Comfort Inn was a comfortable place to stay. The desk clerk was very pleasant and helpful. The room was very clean and comfortable. The accessible bathroom could use some improvement. The toilet was extremely low, but the shower was very accessible. The continental breakfast was a good one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice clean room

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Check in was very easy,desk clerk was awesome and friendly.Room was very clean and bright.There is a coin operated washer and dryer in the building to do your laundry in.Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice and comfortable.

Posted Oct 17, 2016
A great place to stay with reasonable rates. Clean room and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: Desk Clerk was friendly. Room was great. Breakfast was delicious.
Cons: The breakfast ended at 930 instead of 10. Bathroom floor was a little dirty upon arrival.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Had pet w us. Ended up on 1st floor near exit so could easily take pet outside. Very convenient. However, other guests w pets should leash their animals!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient Location

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Clean hotel, rooms are a little small, but do the trick. Free continental breakfast is nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Great hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Comfortable beds
Location: Easy to find. Not too far from town but in a quit place.
I have stayed here several times and will stay again. Room is very clean and comfortable.