Ratings based on 381 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Nice Location, close enough to Logan

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Pros: A/c worked great, it was 97 degrees out side and the ac was up to the task, we have stayed at way more expensive motels and their ac was not worth it.
Location: Logan is a very nice place to visit, it was a good location for us to stay at! Pretty well everything is in town and easy to find! Very happy there.
Staff and Maids were execellent., very helpful, Breakfast was very nice also! Very pleased with the stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

quiet and clean

Posted Aug 30, 2017
nice and quiet The breakfast was good easy to find location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cashmere, WA.

convenient location clean

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Pros: Location, Clean, pleasant staff. Business trip.
Easy to find by tgraveler. Good location relative to my business in town. clean, pleasant staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice motel right on the way into Logan.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Location: We liked that it was right on the way into town but not in the middle of all the town traffic.
We loved this place and will definitely go here again. Room was big, clean, great bed, up to date bathroom, plush towels, and nice breakfast. We liked not being in the middle of town with all the traffic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Nice hotel outside Logan

Posted Aug 22, 2017
The rooms were clean and comfortable. The only drawback is the air conditioner in the room. It's super loud. Also, we stayed in room 125 on the main floor near the lobby and ice machine. Whenever someone filled up their ice bucket it sounded like they were doing it right inside our room. We could also hear quite loudly the breakfast crowd in the morning, as well as all conversations in the lobby. I would suggest asking for a second floor room if you stay here.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Better places to stay.

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Stains on the hallway and room carpeting, dirty walls.... Bedding was 50/50 blend leading to me to sweat all night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from georgetown tx

Nice

Posted Aug 21, 2017
There should be no requirement to fill this with phone tap screen
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Pros: Comfortable bed, clean room, friendly and accommodating staff
Cons: Breakfast room is small and cannot accommodate hotel guests. We needed to eat in the hotel lobby.
Location: One downer is proximity to highway noise.
Wonderful experience, clean roomy room, comfortable bed, friendly staff. Our stay was very comfortable after a long road trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orem UT

Nice place to stay in Logan, Utah

Posted Jul 30, 2017
Pros: Clean and comfortable rooms, good breakfast
Cons: A little more variety in the hot food choices for breakfast would be nice.
This hotel provided a good place to stay in Logan for the Opera Festival that wasn't as expensive as many of the motels in town. Even though it was a short drive out of the downtown area to get there, it was worth the drive. The rooms were comfortable and quiet, the breakfast was good, and check in and check out were easy. I would recommend this motel to anyone traveling to the Logan area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pocatello,idaho

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Cons: better beds and pillows for sure, pool hours could be extended
Location: the setting was nice more of a country feel
our stay was just ok the country feel was welcome though