Ratings based on 268 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Had pet w us. Ended up on 1st floor near exit so could easily take pet outside. Very convenient. However, other guests w pets should leash their animals!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient Location

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Clean hotel, rooms are a little small, but do the trick. Free continental breakfast is nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Great hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Comfortable beds
Location: Easy to find. Not too far from town but in a quit place.
I have stayed here several times and will stay again. Room is very clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice room

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Breakfast was good. Eggs sausage and a variety of things. Room was clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Loved the room. Had all the amenities we needed and very comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and comfy

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Good room, nice, clean and comfortable. The only thing that could be better is the pool other than that the stay was great. Awesome breakfast!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super nice and great rate

Posted Jul 26, 2016
I did an overnight stay at this hotel. The staff was friendly and the room was super nice. I would definitely stay here again!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Shabby but not chic

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: The price was reasonable.
Cons: See above. A thorough deep cleaning and major groundskeeping would help a lot. Also, add an elevator.
My room was adequate and clean. The hotel in general is shabby. The landscaping is a disaster - weeds almost as tall as me all around the building. I sat by the fireplace in the lobby and the chair I sat in was filthy. the building doesn't have an elevator so it was fun hauling all my luggage up the stairs. Fortunately the women working at the front desk were very pleasant and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Enjoyed my stay!!! Very comfortable .

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Pros: Comfortable bed
Cons: needed Diet Coke in vending machine only had pepsi products (lol)
Location: A couple of miles from downtown Lots of places to eat and shop Family lives here to visit There is a cute Honey store right up the road
Nice staff, check in very easy, room very spacious and comfortable. It could be a little noisy but tolerable. Within a couple of miles of downtown and very convenient to get to where I needed to be.
5 out of 5
by Gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels