Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Jordan, UT

Nice rooms, reasonable.

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Pros: Easy access to highway, but close to town. Good parking, clean rooms. Reasonable price.
Cons: Make sure soda machines are working.
Location: American Heritage Center. We attended a wedding reception there. Drive up Logan Canyon to Bear Lake is beautiful, especially in the fall.
Broken door lock, had have front desk assistance and later to leave door unlocked. We had three rooms, two in our party have severe cat allergies, but not sure if the rooms had previously housed cats. The room between two of ours did have an occupant with a cat, so it's a good idea to ask. Nice indoor pool. Easy access. We would have stayed an additional night, but they were booked up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice quite hotel

Posted Jul 30, 2015
It was a good hotel for a family to come on vacation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cozy hotel on edge of town

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Cons: They need to replace or really clean the carpet in the room. But, I think that is why they offer it at a slight discount even though they updated.
Location: This is not in the main city area, but that is not far away. There is a walking path a little drive away and dog park.
We enjoyed this hotel. They had wonderful breakfast like they do in the Choice hotels. It serves its purpose. Most mornings, they even made scrambled eggs instead of the egg patties and we enjoyed the weekend lady doing it. On the other side, that room was small and we had to rotate to get a table. I think most hotels have added the breakfast or enlarged the selection recently. This hotel has been updating. You can tell by the newer bathroom, mattresses, TV etc. My only complaint was the floor stains in our room. They said that was next on the list. But, that is probably why this hotel was at a little bit of a discount since they are working on that. Everything else was clean and updated enough that I think when they get that done, it will look Great! That must be why it is rated 1 1/2. Pool was fun for the kids. Not for business people as much.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA FETE ALAIS

Hotel accueillant

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: Petit-déjeuner et piscine
Location: Juste de passage pas de visite effectuée
Très bon rapport qualité-prix cependant un peu loin de tout. Chambre très grande, petit déjeuner copieux. Piscine propre et en intérieur ce qui permet un usage par tout temps.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel für Zwischenstop

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Angenehmes Hotel, für die Durchreise sehr gut geeignet, liegt außerhalb ded Stadt an einer viel befahrenen Straße
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2015
We were there just overnight. The room was comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Just needed a clean room for the night.

Posted May 28, 2015
It was a good valued clean room for the night. Breakfast was better than I expected. No complaints.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Allen from Woodbridge

Comfort Inn, Logan, Utah

Posted May 23, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel, room and outside property were all very nice. The problems were the indifferent hotel front desk staff in the evening (listening to music with ear phones and ignoring questions), the fact they had a washer and dryer but on two separate nights had no change (quarters) to operate them so had to drive to a nearby gas station and that the smell of cow manure from nearby farms was strong and unpleasant. Also, when heavy cloud cover occurred (most of the week that I stayed), both the TV reception and internet service was poor. They likely used a satellite connection and cloud cover and storms degraded these important services.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ralph from Bennion

Not happy with management/Stay at your own risk

Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
The stay was fine. They have charged us twice for the same room and refuse to correct the issue. The manager is VERY hard to work with and we have spent hours trying to dispute and correct this situation. It is still unresolved and the manager is very hard to work with. The problem boils down to his inept clerks and he refuses to take responsibility for them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Keri from Utah

Not bad for the price

Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels
The male front desk clerk was professional, funny, nice and welcoming! The breakfast attendant was not and hardly spoke a word. It seemed as if she just wanted to get her work day over with. The hotel was outside the city which was nice.