Ratings based on 426 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2018
Heater didnt work so we were moved to another room. Ironing board was missing in next room. But all resolved by excellent staff. Would probably come again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Logan, UT

Pet friendly hotel in Logan

Posted Jan 6, 2018
Nice affordable rooms and friendly staff. Welcomed my dog and room was clean and ready earlier than expected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from layton, utah

Nice hotel away from town a bit.

Posted Jan 5, 2018
stayed for two nights. The room was good with a bit of paint chipping and wear but was fine. The carpet was frayed a little bit leading into the bathroom and my boy found the spike strip as a result. I reported this to the front desk and the agent was vey apologetic and said was going to report it to maintenance. Breakfast was good as well as the pool and hot tub. I'd stay here again in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Posted Dec 26, 2017
Cons: Leave the heater on at least to sixty durin the winter months.
Room heating was under capacity. With the high of the day 27 degrees and the night 11 degrees, it took from six p.m. until midnight to warm the room to 72. Response from the staff was that the heater unit was working fine and we would need to wait for the room to warm. My wife was under the covers and extra blanket, brought, until she felt comfortable to change for the night, close to midnight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Great value

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Great room. Pool is real good and nice hot tub! Would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Harrisburg, PA

Good hotel with few problems

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Started well but the last night of my stay I came back to my room to sleep and I found the rom upside down no sheets no towels cleaning towels on the floor and when I aske the recieptionest she gave few sheets and towels and I did it myself.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Logan, UT

Hotel was good

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Everything was great pool and hot tub were good, room was comfortable but heater unit in room was loud and rattled the entire time. Should have talked to front desk just after discovering. Good stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montana

Posted Dec 8, 2017
The room was very clean and refreshing. The service was great. Overall had a great stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orem, Utah

Nice and quiet just outside of Logan

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Pros: Easy access, very comfortable bedding.
Cons: More entertainment options on the TV.
Location: Logan is a vibrant city with lots of nice dining options. The Logan Temple and Utah State University are main attractions.
We were attending a volleyball tournament in Logan and needed a place to stay for the weekend. We had stayed here previously and had a good experience so we returned. We will likely come again. The beds and pillows in this hotel are extremely comfortable. The host was kind and very helpful. There were chocolate chip cookies for us at the check-in desk. The breakfast was good, nothing terribly special. The entertainment options on TV were rather limited, but fine. Parking was convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from utah

Great staff & good for overnighters

Posted Dec 3, 2017
The hotel staff was very friendly & helpful. They baked warm cookies! The room was ok. The hotel looks a little older but relatively clean. My only gripe was that the sink & tub drains would back up & took forever to go down. Since we were there for just one night & got in late & leaving early in the morning, it wasn’t worth making a big fuss. If I was staying for more than one night then I would’ve asked for a new room or for someone to come fix that.