Ratings based on 617 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Pros: Spacious rooms, beds were comfortable.
Cons: Cleanliness
Carpeted areas in our room/hallways/stairs all were in need of vacuuming. Sinks in room weren't clean. Room wasn't ready until 4pm but check-in is 3pm and they told us they were still cleaning it and we had to wait 10 more minutes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hemet, CA

Great Hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Pros: full breakfast, quiet, nice pool, close to restaurants and easy access to freeway
Cons: It was nice
Location: We just stayed overnight for travel.
Love the location, love the breakfast is a full breakfast, saves us time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise

2nd time there.

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Pros: large rooms, easy to find, nice front desk lady at night.
Cons: Better attention to facility. 1st stay had a light in bathroom that was flickering like a disco. Second had a toilet that constantly refilled.
Location: Brigham City is rather dull. But it's quite and that is nice as well.
Nice hotel. Rooms are larger than normal hotel. Nice lady at front desk. Cable TV is really good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beware of Holiday stay

Posted Jul 11, 2017
I had left a "do not disturb" tag on our door Monday the 3rd and unfortunately missed housekeeping services. Figured it was my mistake and no big deal, the trash and towels can wait until the 4th. In the am of the 4th, I received a flyer under the door that stated "Due to the holiday, housekeeping services were unavailable on the 4th of July". When I left in the am for the day, I mentioned to the front desk that my room had missed services from the 3rd and my garbage can was overflowing. The desk clerk said I could bring the can downstairs and empty it myself since staff was not available. I declined. She also saidI could also pick up some clean towels, (which I did). I checked out on the 5th with the overflowing trash still in the room. I would have prefered notice when I checked in on the 2nd, that housekeeping was not available on the 4th.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Great!

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Pros: Jacuzzi after traveling all day plus able to get free hot breakfast in the morning without leaving hotel.
Location: Close to the freeway and shopping within a couple of minutes without being downtown.
Staff have always been helpful and friendly, willing to take time to answer questions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rathdrum< ID

great staff

Posted May 31, 2017
Pros: Close to the freeway and gas stations but in a quiet location.
the people here are fast friendly and efficient. the hotel is clean and well cared for. the rooms are comfortable..the people here make this the place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Helpful staff, comfortable stay

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: Very helpful staff. Comfortable room. Breakfast was amazing, the best we've experienced at a medium-low priced hotel, with many hot and cold options.
Cons: Needed my teenage son to figure out the tv remote control and channels seemed very limited.
Location: Reasonably quiet, pleasant surroundings, decent dining options near by, close to interstate, removed from/north of busy metro area.
The location was perfect for our travels through Utah. Comfortable room and beds. Excellent customer service. The woman at the front desk went above and beyond to accommodate our special requests. Wish we could have stayed longer. We'll keep this hotel in mind when passing this way again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Schow

Very nice

Posted May 14, 2017
Hotel and rooms were clean, staff was professional and pleasant. Breakfast was also good. Kids had a blast in the pool. My only complaint was the pillows were too hard.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Nice, clean hotel

Posted May 14, 2017
Hotel and rooms were clean, staff was professional and pleasant. Breakfast was also good. Kids had a blast in the pool. My only complaint was the pillows were too hard.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oregon

Stopover on long trip

Posted May 12, 2017
Great room, excellent price. A great place to stay. Good breakfast.